Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and the staff was great.
Cons: Expedia doesn't let you post any costs, but be warned about the nightly parking fee - it is pretty steep if you bring a car.
Location: Right next to the Plaza. Great location
This is a very nice hotel, and the location is great. Walking distance to everything downtown. There is a burrito place next door for a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed everything form the accommodations to the location. We also appreciate your review on the parking prices, and will keep this in mind for future changes. We hope you had a safe trip back home. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Perfect location near Santa Fe Plaza.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location, room and service were all great.
Cons: A balcony would have been nice, but I understand that would be difficult.
Location: Half a block from the plaza in Santa Fe is about as god a place to be as any.
Wanted to stay there since it opened, but this was the first chance we got. It lived up to expectations jn every way. Beautiful hotel in a great spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Steve, We are glad you were able to finally have a chance to stay with the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are truly delighted we could give you a great experience during you stay and look forward to having you as our guest again soon. I also wanted to let you know that we do have select rooms with Balcony's for your future visits! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Steps from the plaza

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Excellent upscale hotel outstanding personal service right in the heart of beautiful Santa Fe Rustic yet completely modern rooms with excellent dining with sidewalk seating
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed not only the service you received but also your dining experience with the Anasazi Restaurant and the location. We look forward to having you again as our guest! Warm Regards, Stephanie White
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Simply superb!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My wife and I had a recommendation from our neighbors. We knew the location was great but had no idea how great the staff were. They quickly made us feel like we were old friends. The bar has a very comfortable vibe with excellent bartenders in Ani and Paul. We'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Terry, Thank you for your review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are truly delighted your took the recommendation from you neighbor and joined us as our guest. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed not only our location, but also our team of staff could make you feel at home and give you and you wife a memorable experience in Santa Fe! We look forward to having you as our guest again. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Bettina

Relaxing and wonderful!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn of the Anasazi was wonderful! The staff was incredibly attentive and courteous-- remembered my name since the moment I told them upon check-in. My room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this for anyone who is looking to relax and unwind! Even on a business trip, my stay at the Inn provided me with an oasis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bettina, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your kind words. I am so glad that we could provide you an oasis during your stay. Warm regards, Stephanie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, right off the square.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Some nice amenities I don't see very often were ... providing complimentary bottles of water every day (Santa Fe is 7,000 ft elevation) housekeeping started our fire and humidfier while we were gone for dinner, the staff knew us by name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi! We are truly delighted we could exceed your expectations during your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Michael

Charming place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rosewood Inn is a great place to stay while in Santa Fe. Service was very attentive. Staff is highly competent and cared about our comfort and needs while we were there. Would definitely return in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review of the staff. We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We do hope you will visit us soon. Warm regards, Stephanie
5 out of 5
by Joseph

All you can hope for!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel I have stayed in a while. Great service, bartender George is incredibly helpful and a great bartender!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your Five Star Review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi! We are so delighted to hear you received great service from our team, especially George. I will pass along your kind words to him ! We look forward to your next trip! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by MARK

Great place and Staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your 5 star review on your stay and our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Marvelous hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This is one of the top five hotels we have stayed in. Everything is updated and immaculate. The staff are friendly and helpful. They provided afternoon snacks and turn down services. Rooms are very comfortable with a fireplace and very comfortable bed. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was wonderful and they serve the best margaritas in town! Valet service was fine. Special thanks to bartender George on great travel ideas for a day trip to Taos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Travelgal, Thank you for your delightful review! I am so happy to hear that not only did you enjoy your accommodations, margaritas, and afternoon cookies, but also that our team could make such an impact on your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director