Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and walkable to plaza and rail yard

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was charmed by this hotel. Rooms are nice but not very soundproof. I could hear the woman next door to us on her speaker phone many times. Not her fault, I am sure she could hear us talking as well. Other than that, I would highly recommend. The staff was very nice, eager to give recommendations and the breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Casita

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the wheelchair accessible casita with a roll in shower which was tastefully decorated. The room had its own private outdoor seating area and just beyond that there was an outdoor eating area with a fireplace. I did not want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Small, cozy hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean well appointed rooms, small and personal.
A short walk to Santa Fe plaza. Great location in a fun, interesting city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Great location, great service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Santa Fe Motel and Inn helped make our stay in Santa Fe thoroughly enjoyable. I appreciated its location--walking distance to downtown shops, Georgia O'Keefe Museum and the Railyards District; and the helpful and personable service of the staff, especially Joshua who made great suggestions for food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

A gem!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This was such a special place to stay. The staff was very helpful in every way. Breakfast was a special treat with many fresh fruits and healthy options as well as freshly prepared traditional items. Our casita was perfect in every way with many little extras that made us feel both spoiled and valued. Location is also great. Close to great restaurants, shops and galleries and the bus stop is nearby if you don't choose to walk to the plaza. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very charming!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Extremely cute little hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Nice but simple breakfast. Only negative was mediocre coffee. Would definitely stay again b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Omar from Lubbock Tx

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. It really felt like we were staying in a condo rather a hotel and it was really convenient because you are walking distance to everything. The room was very clean, also very nice. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs,CA

Close to Square

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: All the joys of Santa Fe nearby
Clean and quiet and charming. Great breakfast and a very genuinely helpful and personable staff. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They really try hard to please their guests.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
They were extremely nice people, offered help for newbies to Santa Fe.