Ratings based on 3,423 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

A Sweet Suite For Sure

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: convenient and comfortable, close to interstate
Cons: despite having a full kitchenette, including a range top and toaster, it did not come with even a cheap coffee maker
Location: easy to get around Santa Fe and shopping nearby
this concept of each room being a suite with full ktichenette is a great idea...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: facilities enmass
Cons: location
Location: location is not near our choices but nothing out of the ordinary.
GPS did not locate but after finding was a very good location. When back in this area again will put on top of the list now that we know location. Great facilities for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Don’t stay here

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This hotel was a great disappointment. I stayed out as late as I could just to be in the room the least possible. When I arrived there was no one at the check in counter. I waited over 15 minutes until someone showed up. The rooms are terrible. Everything is old and worn out. The toilet seat was worn out from how old it was. The beds were old, bedspreads were old and worn out, curtains were stained. I can go on and on. It was disgusting. I would never stay there again or recomendable anyone to stay there. The rooms have obviously never been updated since the hotel opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro and restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Proximity to amenities
Cons: Cleaning staff perform duties during early afternoons versus late afternoon
Location: Took the rail runner metro to Albuquerque and walked on the nearby trail
Nice hotel with convenient location to restaurants, stores and metro station. Close proximity to walking/bike trail for an early morning exercise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos & Denver

Cute and affordable.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Love this place compared to other hotels in the area. Kitchenette, no oven stove range only, microwave, apartment size fridge and small dishwasher. Also a 24 hour laundromat definitely a plus, not to mention free continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrell TX

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Cute, clean place! They look like apartments. Very appealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room seemed very dark. Needs to be a light in the closet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Cheerful

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: comfortable with a kitchen
Cons: The wifi is a joke...basically useless.
Location: Same as above
Nice clean room close to shopping and the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to main roads

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel was so clean and comfortable. It was great to have a kitchen as well as continental breakfast in the morning. We were able to park right outside our room and the staff was more than accommodating. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

it was nice and clean

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: farmacy and other restaurants
very cuntumble place it was a good stay i will stay there defenelity