Ratings based on 2,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Close to necessary medical facilities. Helpful and caring staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Auf unserer Reise bis jetzt das beste und preiswerteste Angebot. Es hat uns sehr gefallen, war ruhig, das Zimmer sauber und das Bad lädt auf eine warme lange Dusche ein. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden es wieder wählen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value and decent breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel is located within a shopping center and you cannot access it from the street of the hotel street address. You have to turn into a side street and get to the motel through the shopping center parking lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room was nice and clean. Really enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

An ok motel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Gre value for money. We asked for a nice quiet room at the back. Lovely stay but a little bit far from the city, you need to drive in and park. Breakfast very basic but adequate, save room to eat at the plaza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, NM

Nice Bargain in Santa Fe, NM

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: We hit a good breakfast place, The Pantry as well as a nice Brazilian-style restaurant. The Plaza is always a nice place to wander around.
This hotel was the right price, in the right location, at the right time. Sweetie and I were looking for a nice little get away holiday for 4 days in Santa Fe and came across this hotel. We got there and check-in was a breeze. Be sure to ask for a newly remodeled room away from the highway. The room was small but comfortable. It was indeed a suite, complete with fridge, stove top and microwave. The breakfast isn't anything to write home about...decent coffee, juice, sweet rolls, cereal and milk and toast stuff. The bed is comfortable, the shower is great. . The hotel is tucked away behind a shopping center. Google Maps won't get you there, though. You have to turn on to Zia Road, go down to stop light, make a right turn and go to the back of the parking lot, then turn right to get to the office. We had been warned by another reviewer, though, so no problem. All in all, a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Very nice place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: A little difficult to find as there is no turn from San Francisco Drive and one has to go to the next turn and get into this shopping, business area.
It is a bit old but clean and functional. WAAAAAY better than other places in similar price range. It shows some wear but is reasonably kept up and clean. Great place to stay for a short visit in Santa Fe. Kitchenette is also an nice feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Sofa was greasy needed new carpet.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location was great for me
Cons: Greasy furniture and rug
Location: Next to shopping center for easy access to groceries and restaurants
Sofa felt greasy when you sit on it. There was only one set of silverware. Tv remote did not work batteries dead twice. It was ok but I wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved it especially allowed pets

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: plaza at santa fe was a gem
nothing fancy just a solid place to stay location is optimal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here 5 days 4 nights housekeeping was A+

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Four corners was very neat. Scenic by-way around Taos was cool!
Room was cleaned well every day and they even did the dishes too! Will definitely stay here again when back in this area!