Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Having a larger couch
Could have had a larger couch and another end table next to the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location and value

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Full kitchen, free wifi, comfortable bed, very clean, great location, great windows and view. Overall a great place to stay. Watch for deals on Expedia - I paid $50 plus tax with promo, essentially same price as a motel 6 but this was exceptionally better. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

economical

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Needs an update, especially beds. I wouldn't use the pull-out couch as it is quite old.
Location: Convenient location next to supermarket and restaurants. It's about a 10-15 min drive to downtown.
This hotel is fine if you need a place to stay for a few days and don't want to spend $100/night. The rooms are small, tiny shower, decor is dated southwest design. The bed was okay but not the best mattress. The staff is very polite and helpful. I had to change rooms because the fridge didn't work. In the second room everything worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great price.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was an old room. Nothing really wrong with anything, a few rips in the top sheet of the bed and a few rips in the carpet. Everything was very accomadating. I had my dog with me and this is the best deal for a dog staying with you, if you are only staying for one or two nights. The breakfast was actually pretty awesome too. Not perfect but You really get what you pay for! If you're not to picky this place rocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fix the Door please.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient and reasonably priced
Cons: See above
Had a room that had a sticky front door. It was kind of hard to open. Management placed a permanent sign on the door saying to lift when opening, instead of just fixing the door. This was room 216. Please just fix the door instead of putting up a permanent sign about how it doesn't work right. Very odd indeed. Other than that the room was clean and very decent. The clerk was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I like the place very much because you can cook if you want and is plenty of space feel like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel on our visit to Santa Fe. Very clean, nice kitchenette. Plenty of room. We went in the off season (January) and the room was only $50 per night. We'll definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, hotel needs upgrades

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly, our heat did not work in our room and they didn't send anyone to fix it. On our last night they did offer for us to move to a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Although the rooms are dated, they are incredibly clean. The exterior is adorable and the location is pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Reasonable

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Everything worked but was not in the best condition - old but well maintained.
For Santa Fe the hotel was extremely reasonably priced, relatively clean, and pleasantly staffed.