Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice reasonable cost hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Breakfast could use more food items.
Location: Sandia Sky tram; onto caliente hot springs
I had a pleasant stay here while in Santa Fe. I experienced one minor issue which was resolved promptly. The only limitation was the breakfast--no gluten free options available. Staff was wonderful. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This place needs repairs n carpet is old n musty smelling. AC was noisy. Staff is very pleasant. Gus was friendly n welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Super 8s around my home are always super junky and gross. The Santa Fe location was surprisingly nice and had a decent breakfast. It's a good bang for your buck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: reasonable price
Cons: This location is old and crowded.
Location: Santa Fe
We stayed there for less than 12 hours. During our stay, the staff is kind, AC is loud. Anything else is reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Checkin was easy. Staff was friendly. accommodations were comfortable and the room was quiet.
1 out of 5
by Luz

Bad Encounter

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst Motel I have ever encountered. It was dirty and smelled bad. When we firs arrived we picked up an intoxicated man of the ground. We ended up not staying here.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Cheap is what you get!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Just needing two rooms for one night after a long drive. First room that was given wasn't even cleaned, bed unmade, towels on floor and trash in the waste basket. The next two rooms were clean but the hotel has an overall smell that isn't appealing. The AC didn't work in one room either. Hallway floor was partially carpeted then just sub floor. Laundry room apparently flooded and the upstairs floors were soaked. Continental breakfast? Stop somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo sprgs, co

Noisy people in hallway

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price rate, room good for a single occupant
Cons: Direct Access to rooms from outside would help keep more of the people noise outside
Location: Santa Fe does have much to offer, I was just passing through , but would be much more worthy of visiting there
Noisy people along with room enterances from interior hallway seems to amplify noisines making for somewhat less than desireable experience of staying
2 out of 5
by Taneil

Hotel needs attention

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Towels, bedding and sheets were stained. Towels cheap and old, felt hard. No warm water to take a shower. Beds absolutly uncomfortable. Cleaning personal noisy at 6am. Alarm clock, safe, phone, outlets did not work.