Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We would come back. We had a room with a fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Lovely and delightful

Posted Dec 20, 2015
This was our second stay at the hotel, but our first in the Hacienda wing. The staff is attentive to detail and seemed truly interested in making certain our week in Santa Fe was the vacation we wanted it to be; restful, entertaining, informative, and food-filled. The Hacienda offers butler service, a continental breakfast, and a happy hour in front of a roaring fire. Breakfast was cereal, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, Danishes, toast, etc,, more than enough to get your day off to a good start. The happy hour offered an assortment of beers served in chilled glasses and decent wines served with cheeses and snacks. The recommendations of the butlers as far as restaurants and tours were perfect for our needs. We hope to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morales, Naples, Florida

Love the staff, love Santa Fe!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
We didn't want to come home....the staff made it feel like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Needed to get away to a quiet and beautiful locati

Posted Nov 13, 2015
more than met my expectations. Fruit basket upon arrival to perfect room. Butler service! Happy hour:) the best in a beautiful setting. Kept fires burning. Excellent food and service. Staff knows your name. Shuttle service perfect. They even arranged a private tour for me to the mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Jolla, Ca

Quaint and relaxing

Posted Nov 3, 2015
We planned a quick trip to Santa Fe to enjoy the quaint town and cooler weather. La Hacienda did not dissapoint! From check in to free and efficient shuttle service into town, our amazing butlers, cozy room with fireplace, delicious food, and overall excellent customer service!!! Truly a pleasant and wonderful surprise for our first visit! Love this place, definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room. Excellent housekeeping. Very good food. Very attentive staff
Cons: Modernize and possibly expand fitness facility
Very comfortable and clean rooms. Both bar and restaurant food was very good. Very convenient location. Walking distance to many restaurants and town park square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very nice,but abit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Cons: Onsite dining had a lot to be desired...very limited dinner and breakfast menu.
Excellent stay, close to everything, very clean rooms, and staff was excellent, especially on the VIP side..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ジムがあり設備が良い

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
ジムがありせつびがよい