Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: great restaurants, Ojo Caliente
One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Unique and incredible!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: beautiful and peaceful. Best accommodation we had during the vacation.
Cons: the bathroom could use some improvement. Spiders in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds, spacious room

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, beautiful grounds.
Cons: Light switches in our room were extremely complicated and hard to figure out. Also no porch light outside our room, making it hard to find and enter.
Location: We visited Chimayo and the beautiful and historic Santuario (church) and surrounding shops and monuments.
Very beautiful grounds, friendly staff, very large room with beautiful furnishings. The breakfast burrito was a microwave one (the staff heats it for you), so not great. However, she did provide fresh chile to go over it. Also, there was fruit, coffee, juice, and cold cereals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Quiet and large spacious rooms! Wonderful breakfast burritos! By far the best bang for your buck!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy grandes cuartos

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
muy bonito el hotel cuartos enormes sólo que la señora que atiende en la mañana para el almuerzo era muy ruda llegamos a servirnos y nos grita en que los puedo ayudar se supone que es buffet y uno se sirve pero ella se molesto y quería darnos por su mano y yo necesitaba hielo y me dijo Pues haber si hay y las preguntas que le hacía me contestaba muy molesta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick Colorado

What a great place!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice place. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Room was beautiful with great southwest charm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

Tucked away from the street, a quiet oasis

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: quiet, half-way between Santa Fe and Taos.
Cons: The room door does not lock behind you, so remember to use your key to lock the door when you leave.
Location: Santa Fe Plaza, Mexican Food, Taos,
We really enjoyed this. We shared a double queen room with another couple and we were happy to have such a nice large room with a sitting area and gas fireplace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful New Mexico styling

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a beautiful building and courtyard. We stayed here to be near the pueblo lands. It's beautiful, but plan to drive in and out. It's not walkable about the hotel/bnb. It's set back a bit off the highway, so it's quiet. No restaurants or shops nearby. The breakfast was amazing and the staff wonderful and friendly! Our room was very big!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if your passing through

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Unfortunately, the wifi is pretty weak and there are you can't watch TV since the town has no cable. The staff was great but the amenities don't work for me.