Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
bad experience, terrible to get in, like a laberint and extemly noisy at nigth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Modern, Not good on checking and my room was EXTREMELY noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional and comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, comfortable and clean apartments. Staff is cordial, but service does not compare to one of a hotel. It works well for a business trip.
4 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Caracas

Exellent if you are planning to stay for few days

Posted Apr 1, 2014
As I read in some reviews.... little tricky to get there first time, security people are not so helpful, but apart from that is what We expected... Comfortable room, clean and well furnished, gym, pool.... excellent attention from the staff. Definitively I would return !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chocolety

Nice vacation!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Orbitz
Very nice with an excellent view! Good location, close to Santa Fe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas, USA

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
The first time it was tricky to find since it does not come out on the GPS that i had, but after the first time it was very easy to find and the access was excellent. You must stay there on your trip to Mexico City.
5 out of 5
by S.T.

Great placce for an extended stay with the family

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel has a very centric location to downtown and Santa Fe. The staff is excellent, very cordial and prompt to help you whenever you need. We stayed for 1/2 month with our family (7 persons) and we think that we cannot find any better place to stay. I will fully recommended.
3 out of 5
by why4letters silly req

The Place Corporate Rentals

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Orbitz
This is really for prolonged stays, as opposed to a hotel for the business traveler. The entrance is designed for people staying with cars, and the access is uncomfortable for people carrying bags - i.e. two flights of stairs, no entrance from the street. The suites were clean, well decorated, spacious, etc., but there was no restaurant/room service and the only food/drink available was vie delivery. So probably great for someone staying a few weeks, but not the right place to stay for a one-day business trip. The receptionist was polite and cheerful. To note, the phone number shown on the reservation confirmation was incorrect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sil1

I loved this place

Posted May 29, 2012 on Orbitz
The total experience was really nice, the hotel was beautiful, clean. The only comment I had is that the hotel does not have a restaurant and there is not walking distant restaurants . We arrived late and did not know this. But except for this it was a great choice.