Ratings based on 1,359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Villas de Santa Fe

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful always. Facility and room clean, well-appointed and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insects, ants everywhere.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Terrible, traveling so far for not getting a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Villas de Santa Fe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, as we are always looking to identify any areas of improvement and address growth opportunities. Our property maintains an aggressive pest-control program in order to protect against pest problems during the seasons were bug problems are imminent. We have an ongoing commitment to making improvements in the accommodations and services offered to our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is the third time I have selected this place for my weekend at the Santa Fe Opera. Great staff, room, and location. Going for number four next year. They have never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN.

Great location. Walking distance to the Plaza.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location, lobby, space in room, and friendly staff.
Cons: A little more parking. Sometimes a little hard when full. Would still stay again though.
Location: The Plaza is nearby (walking distance) along with other shopping, movie theatre, and places to eat close by.
Nice stay. Great space and friendly staff. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely designed suite room in the heart of town

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The suite had the kitchenette separated from the bedroom, which was nice. The decor was very comfy if a bit sombre. The lobby area and common facilities including the pool looked nice. The price for the location was good. We were walking distance to the main action in the center of town. The staff at reception where good. Parking was provided. Think the resort fee should just be included in the room price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

On an epic road trip

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This was a pleasant overnight stay in a resort-like hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great room for the price!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean, roomy and close to the main part of town.
The room was spacious and within walking of the main part of town. The shuttle service was always available when needed. Santa Fe is an excellent town to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snowmass Villgae, CO

Great value close to everything

Posted May 31, 2016
This was a great deal in walking distance to everything. Very large room with separate living area. We only stayed one night, but this room would be suitable for a family staying a week, as it had a full kitchen. We did not use the pool, but it looked like a nice facility. The property was probably not as charming as some of the boutique spots in town but this was new, clean, spacious, and a fraction of the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Hidden gem

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The room was basically a little apartment, complete with a kitchen and patio.
Cons: Parking, I suppose.
Location: The hotel is just minutes away from tons of shopping and restaurants. What a great find!
This hotel was listed as a three-star hotel on the website, but a quick google search showed that it was rated much higher. It's a little resort right in the heart of Santa Fe. What a bargain! We were looking for a one-night stay the same day, but we would absolutely come back and make this a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Nice facility, close to the plaza.

Posted May 31, 2016
Enjoyed walking to the plaza and other places around city center.