Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Will be staying here always - love this place - great stay and very happy with the hotel very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great location. close to the Plaza and Albertsons

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The room amenities, cleanliness and hotel facilities.
Cons: Additional cleaning services instead of only one during the middle of our stay.
Great property and hotel amenities. Very clean and comfortable and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coloma, mi

Close to the plaza

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Excellent location, nice staff, spacious room- we would recommend this property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Within walking distance

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was nice to leave the car parked while we walked to the plaza and tourist spots. A shopping mall is also close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great staff, Great facility.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room, great staff.
Cons: N/A
We had a great time at this property. The staff were great and gave us excellent advice about what to do, see, and where to dine while in Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Excellent stay at the Villa's de Santa Fe

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Everything! location, access to restaurants, easy to find. Lots of places to go to, things are very close.
Cons: The new key entry system was a little finicky.
Location: It was three blocks from the Plaza, two blocks from a shopping mall. Great place for morning walks around the downtown area.
We had a great time, as always!!! We went to our favorite restaurants , saw a couple of new museums and art galleries that we have been wanting to see. We went for walks every morning checking out new side streets and watching the city come to life was absolutely amazing. We will come back to the Villa's de Santa Fe every chance we can get. Great Staff!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful hotel and close to downtown Santa Fe

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My family and I had a great experience at Santa Fe especially at Villas De Santa Fe Hotel and Ski Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was clean and close to downtown Santa Fe and close drive to skiing areas. I liked the small kitchenette which made it easy to make coffee and an easy breakfast for the kids. The room configuration was a bit weird. We had suite with a bedroom with a fold-out couch in the living room. Anyone sleeping on the couch had to go through the bedroom to the bathroom. If this is a family member, it's no big deal, but if it's not than the configuration can be awkward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It is convenient to attractions and a great value.
Cons: Resort fee should be waived if you don't plan to use pool or exercise room.
Location: Went for a quick ski trip. This place is close mountain ski resort road.
This was our second stay at the Villas.Staff was very professional and really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, Rates, and comfortable bed.
Location: Short walk to Plaza and great restaurants.
Excellent Santa Fe location walking distance to Plaza and many other points of interest. Bed was very comfortable. As long as they keep this property affordable it makes a great place to stay in Santa Fe.