Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas/Fort Worth

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
This is the second year our family has stayed at this resort. We love the location and the layout of the rooms. They provide a shuttle to the downtown, Santa Fe Plaza, which is especially nice when it's chilly outside. We also enjoyed other amenities such as the hot tub and the warm, beverage bar located in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Very clean and nice. Will definitely stay there again when I'm in Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Refreshing

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The Villas of Santa Fe was an oasis. The suites are attractive, comfortable and homey, the southwestern decor throughout are inviting and relaxing. Whenever Inam in Santa Fe again, this is where I will be staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, CO

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Always have an excellent stay would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
All was clean and comfortable. We were very pleased with our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianne from Albuquerque

Great Amenities

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. The shuttle was an especially nice amenity. We went out to dinner via the shuttle and they picked us up. We didn't have to find a parking spot (sometimes tricky in Santa Fe). We could enjoy and nice meal and drinks without having to worry about driving or the weather.(It was raining so it was nice to not have to walk to our car) and the shuttle picked us up at the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephen from AZ

good! would gladly return

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 nite, 2 day vacation in Santa Fe in the middle of a business trip. First time there, so lots to see in a short time. Villas de Santa Fe was an all positive and important part of this mini vacation because of great accomodations, facilities and services. Maid service is minimal if that matters to you; it didn't affect us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia

Awesome family trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. It was only a 7 minute walk to the center of town, the Santa Fe Plaza, which made for lots of sightseeing, shopping and authentic eating. In a different direction, we were only a 7 minute walk from one of the major shopping centers, which made grocery shopping and a specialized gym for our daughter very convenient. The reception area of our apartment hotel was beautifully furnished in Southwestern style, the gym facility was above average for a timeshare property, and the staff were always helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from Chapin, SC

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights. The room was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Close to downtown and the main areas. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Santa Fe area.