Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegen.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: eine genauere Beschreibung der Zimmer ist hilfreich. Wir hatten z.Bsp.Zimmer 5102 (klein + dunkel + kein Fenster zum öffnen = Souterrain).
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen - man ist in kurzer Zeit im historischen Distrikt. Bei den Zimmern muss man jedoch Abstriche machen. Es ist zwar alles vorhanden (Küchenzeile, Bad...), jedoch waren alle uns angebotenen Zimmer sehr dunkel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

All in one hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The all in one concept was unique, efficient, and thought thru. However, bring your own toiletries and if your there during cold weather day or night make sure the staff has lite the pilot lights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Lots of space. No elevators, and they didn't offer shampoo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pretty hotel, awful internet

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: It's gorgeous
Cons: Internet
Beautiful hotel, nice and quiet but awful and very expensive internet connection. I couldn't work on my second day stay because it was so bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2007
Very pleasant casitas, well maintained, and with nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet get-away in the heart of the city?

Posted Aug 23, 2006
Casa Pueblo is within biking/walking distance to the plaza, private parking, quiet neighborhood, and the staff was very helpful and courteous. Continental breakfast with fresh fruit and generous hours was a nice touch. Rooms were tastefully decorated, clean, bed was very comfortable. We had a wonderful, relaxing time in Santa Fe?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A Great Little Inn in Santa Fe

Posted Apr 26, 2006
This B & B was just right for our short stay in the heart of the Santa Fe tourist district. It's a little off the beaten track but still walking distance. The full breakfast was a real treat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponce Inlet, FL

Much more than I expected...will go back again.

Posted May 3, 2005
We stayed in a one bedroom suite; a joy to return to at the end of the day. Spacious and relaxing with a feeling of comfort and luxury. Enjoyed warm waffles with continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, New Mexico

cosy little inn

Posted Jan 15, 2005
Enjoyed a winter getaway combined with business at this small inn. Front desk person lacked all customer service skills on checkin, but was better in the morning.