Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead, CA

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very enjoyable experience at a very good price. Hotel staff are more than accommodating. Located on a pedestrian walkway with great places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Hostal Santa Fe de la Veracruz

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Decent enough hotel - convenient to bus station, downtown shopping precinct, and many restaurants and bars. Nice continental breakfast. Pleasant staff. Rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. Room decor a bit worn and dated, but we're not typically bothered by that. Walls are a bit thinner than ideal, so both plumbing and elevators can be heard operating, but for us - not the end of the world. They ran out of hot water quite early on our last morning, but I assume that was a one-off maintenance mishap rather than a regular thing. (Hot water was fine on our other two mornings.) Overall, my sense is that they're one of the better places in the city centre, and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bien ubicado en zona centrica

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Tiene buena ubicación y buen estacionamiento para los automóviles
Cons: Las instalaciones son antiguas
Location: Tiene buena ubicación y buen estacionamiento
Mi estadia fue corta pero la atención del personal es bastante buena Ha sido un un Hotel 4 Estrellas pero actualmente necesita ser modernizado. Las habitaciones son grandes y tiene buen baño.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena ubicacion, muy comodo, muy buen servicio.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: no
Location: no recorrimos mucho, solo viajamos a ver parientes.
un viaje de placer, para reencontrarnos con parientes. Viajamos con mi hermano y mi padre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

atende a necessidade

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Razoavel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado, seguro y limpio!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, hotel muy comodo. Sencillo, nada lujoso, pero seguro y limpio. La gente del hotel muy amable y cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis

Bem localizado, bom atendimento da equipe do hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
único ponto que falhou foi a condição dos colchões que estavam com as molas centrais um pouco cansadas
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Buenos Aires

Calidad del servicio

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia con mi hijo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Hostal = Jugendherberge

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Vieles, aber die Zimmer bleiben klein.
Location: Zentrum, direkt in der Fußgängerzone
Äußerer Eindruck, Lobby + Parkplatz gut - aber: kleine, einfach eingerichtete Zimmer - wie in einer Jugendherberge, laute Klimaanlage - im Zimmer NICHT einstellbar ! Frühstück einfach und lieblos, War zwar preiswert - aber besser nicht mehr
5 out of 5
by glaucia from Florianopolis - SC Brasil

Recomendo!!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Recepcionista muito educado e prestativo. Wi-fi de boa qualidade. Café da manhã simples.