Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Road construction and train rail near by so of course it was very noisy.... couldn't sleep much. Room was better than I expected. Very clean. No breakfast Service. Coffee machine and juice machine was out of order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steer clear of this place

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, we could have gotten a much nicer place. Wall paper was coming off the walls, tiles missing in floor, smoke detector chirping all night, and man at front desk was less than friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location was good and closer to shopping malls, restaurants and Interstate.
Cons: Amenities, Services, Rooms needs lot of improvements Continental Breakfast services menu needs to be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firesto blv. Santafecsprings

12:44

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
not the greates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The king size bed with a fridge and microwave
Cons: I believe I seen a roach very small one
Roomy loved everything besides what I believed was a roach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Upon 2pm arrival, lobby was closed. Waited about 10 minutes for lobby to re-open & check in. Was told that the carpet is damp from just finished steam cleaning. Some piercing noise alarm went off 3 times, 8pm, 11pm, & 2am. The next morning, upon inquiry, person at the front desk said it was a test. Film of dirt on car every morning because bulldozer transferring a mountain of dirt from in front of hotel. Room dark & dingy. Bath mat dirty. Felt like I was starring in a horror movie. They say you get what you pay for, but this room was more expensive than the nice 2 bedroom suite I stayed in a couple of months earlier. Just had to return, unexpectedly & got stuck last minute at this inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not too bad

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location was near tee freeway and there did not seem like there was anything of interest nearby
Service was ok breakfast lacked a lot and appearance was very low budget