Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Don't every stay here

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: the pillows were soft.
Cons: everything- at least clean the room, the pool, and TELL ABOUT THE TRAIN BEFORE- YOU CAN'T SLEEP BECAUSE OF THE TRAIN IT WAKES YOU UP.
Location: Starbucks about 10 minute drive
Honestly, from entering this place, my experience was overall horrible. The individuals at reception were rude, arrogant, and didn't even let you finish talking. For the wifi, they only allow 2 devices per room, when I asked why he said it was in their "policy" which I never saw before booking, they do have a notice in the hotel. Either way they wifi didn't work because it was such bad connection. When I called to see if they could do something, they said that they cant do anything because the hotel is full and everyone is using the internet- well then why don't you get wifi that works? The worst part THAT THEY DO NOT TELL YOU, is that the hotel is right in front of a train tracks- the train passes three or more times during the day, the worst once are late around midnight and then early around 6 am, the ENTIRE ROOM SHAKES, I THOUGHT it was an earthquake, my sisters woke up crying and scared they thought it was an earthquake of how strong it was. The train is so strong and fast that the water in the cup on the nightstand was shaking. You don't get a quite nights sleep. The shower was not clean and there were pubes all over the shower behind the curtain. The POOL had cigarettes and cups and beer cans inside the pool and all over, even though it says "no smoking". I went and asked for an extra shampoo as we have girls, and he said he can't give me any. I am so disappointed I don't ever want to book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very unclean rooms ac not working all night. Very damp smells like someone smoked and try to hide it with fabrezze. Towel holders falling apart just hanging by one screw.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 7, 2017
very dirty rooms outdated towel rack hanging AC not working
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Wifi is very weak and guest service was not the best. Minimal providence of pillows and extra towels. Hotel is easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It was smooth transition and comfortable room!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
No problems! Staff was nice, clean room. Just noisy from the train, but it doesn't last so long. It didn't bother me at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low quality high price

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: i love to hear the train in the middle of the night. waking my whole family up. they were so upset at me for booking this hotel
Cons: this building need to be broken down and rebuild. remodel is not good enough
Location: near the train
all the negative review is truth. I have not much to say because everyone else already said it. Learn from me and do not stay here. I regret
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not use this hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: none would not come here again
Cons: more updated bathroom.
Terrible experience. I am just going to list the fact 1. Hotel is near the train. I can feel the whole building shaking when the train come by. especially at night. 2. Shower is extremely small. The curtain is touching me when i shower. extremely uncomfortable. (i am skinny, only weight 130 lb. Yes this is very small bath tub and shower) The shower head is very low. I am 5"4. the shower head is about 5"2. I have to bend down trying to wash my hair. 3. The hair dryer is high risk for electric shock because it was broken and expose electrical wire. 4. there are more minor things but i think you get the idea. Motel 6 is way better and cheaper compare to this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 22, 2017
Dirty room and big cockroach dirty carpet and the worker didn't help me with anything . Rude service . Horriable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible motel

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff never smiled. The so called breakfast was coffee, juice, coffee and mini muffins. No eggs or meat and a sign that threatened to kick you out if you took food to your room. In trying to get back to our motel Saturday evening, we had to wait until the shooting incident was changedleaned up (5 people shot , 3 bystanders) nothing was said, no apologies or compensation offered. Didn't get to room until midnight. You need to take this off your list. Frightening experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Nita, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, but unfortunately your review of the hotel is not accurate. There was a shoting at the hotel, but NO ONE was injured. The shooting that occurred were not registered guests. As for breakfast we only state that it is a continental breakfast which includes cereal, coffee and pastries. Again we apologize for the inconvinence you had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I needed a place to stay quickly and it took me only 2 minutes to book and about 2 more to check in! Fast and easy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Nita, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind comments. It will be our pleasure to serve you again.