Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The room was great. Good bed. Clean. Breakfast was good although they kept running out of different food. The lady working there looked overwhelmed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we definitely look forward to your next visit with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno area

Great location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great location had a family emergency and motel was ideal location and clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You Bernice for the rating and review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Friendly staff, clean and large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your review! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Time to rest

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great clean room, very friendly person checked me in, and got to rest after a long day of work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You Carlos for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, our staff and we hope you come back soon! Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey Park, CA

Satisfactory accommodation.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Nice, big room. Staff was accommodating to our needs.
Cons: The mattress and pillows were hard.
Location: Location was convenient. Restaurants and stores are nearby. Hotel is close to the 101.
The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The location was convenient. The staff was attentive and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You Grace for your review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we will definitely look into alternative pillow options. We do hope you come back for another visit soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Nice and rooming was impress..

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Best hotel we stayed in in a very long time.
Cons: Less pillows.. Hah just kidding just continue the service we'll be back!
Location: Well it was in a area that was not so great but arcade/miniature golfing was mile down the road so it was great! Weather was awesome for the time.
Staff was friendly service was excellent staff that ran the continental breakfast in the morning was second to none...very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You Danny for your review! Next time you stay with us we will be sure to not put any pillows on the bed! We kid, we kid. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and we can't wait until your next visit! Hopefully it's soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from graton, CA

Tired

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Very quiet Clean rooms Easy parking
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to food choices, gas stations and the highway
I was traveling north and became very sleepy. I selected a BW hotel because I can count on a good quiet room. I checked in and hit the sack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You Janet for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the family

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel is very convenient for our families and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
Thank You for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant stay, more than expected.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and quiet. Continental breakfast was also better than other motels I stayed within last 3 months.
Location: The hotel is located near Fwy 101 for easy access..
We needed a place to stay overnight in transit from the Southern California to the Northern California. Picking this hotel was an excellent experience. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank You! We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and its many options to choose from. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we do hope you choose to stay with us again!