Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, lovely staff. Amazing views. Best meal i had in Sardinia just down the road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Cozy and full of character + super friendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from all staff. An old building beautifully refurbished, with a great feel to it. The restaurant and patio are great, good dinner service and breakfast. The town of Sta Maria is a great base for exploring the beautiful calas. The only thing is that the "sea view" that they say their rooms have is not really that - more like a glimpse of the sea in one corner of a window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

Lovely hotel close to beach

Posted May 29, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel. The front desk staff was warm and super helpful, even upgrading our room since it was still low season. Breakfast was a delight and the room was comfortable and clean. Sound travels easily from the hallways to rooms, but it wasn't an issue. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel. Great food and perfect for beach

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Staff were excellent. Friendly and charming. Had a very nice stay
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Bristol

Hotel Nascar

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at Hotel Nascar, fantastic location and extremely helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jacquie from New York

Boutique heaven

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent family run hotel very quaint Near everything dinner is a good option in a romantic setting The best hotel in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Claudia and Stephania made us feel very welcome in this small and well maintained hotel. We ate breakfast and dinner at the hotel during our four night stay. Food was of good quality but limited options for vegetarians (As in most Sardinian hotels and restaurants). We had the benefit of a patio with our room at the back of the house. This was a welcome feature. We will most definitely return if we are in Sardinia again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
v pleasant small hotel with excellent restaurant , and extremely helpful owners and staff, -- couldn't fault it and would be happy to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London, UK

Nascar Hotel was a great find

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: the staff - especially the owner sisters - were incredibly welcoming and helpful
Location: pretty good location for the town and beach, and not far - by car or boat - to some incredible beaches
Stayed five nights, and enjoyed it immensely It is within a small town (less than 5-min walk to shops/restaurants), the hotel was well balanced such that it felt chic and well appointed yet cosy. The restaurant was also really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.... Spot on

Posted Jun 14, 2013
What a great hotel... Superb friendly and helpful staff, beautifully restored building, amazing food.... Everything made in house, and a comfortable room. Really really happy