Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
No hot water the first night they were fixing the pipes but didn't bother to let me know that I wouldn't have hot water for the day. They did fix it the next day. Lots of stairs to carry luggage the man who worked they helped me halfway. Wifi horrible connection
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing weather for May! Anna's was in the perfect location for exploring all that Firenze had to offer. Great for shopping and lots of nice restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to everything - transit, places of interest

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel is located near Furebze SMN train station and places if interest like the Duomo, churches, plazas, shopping (both signature and local brands), restauraurants, convenience stores/groceries. Hotel also had a small fridge which you can use to store snack items when you're too tired walking for the day. Only disadvantage is that hotel doesn't have a lift/elevator. Our room was located on the 3rd floor and we need to carry our luggage all the way up :(.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location and facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The location felt like a safe area as there were bright street lights in the middle of the night. The facilities was fantastic as it looks brand new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it at all cost

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a bad smell. Their was constant noises through out the night which made sleeping impossible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by yen ju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Anna's was nice, quaint, close to train station

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: convenience, nice quiet rooms, good breakfast
Cons: an elevator would be nice
Location: very close to most locations, walkable and good food around too!
Basically the first hotel reservation had some issue so we were booked into Anna's. Its very easy to find, close to SMN train station which is very convenient not to be lugging baggage around the city. Only bad thing was the walk up 3 floors with luggage so need to bear that in mind. We only had small ones so it was still alright. Love how quaint the rooms are. breakfast was nice and sufficient.
4 out of 5
by Sajeeva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

no Elevator

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and quite room
Close to train station but no lift. Breakfast was good. Lots to do nearby.