Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Poor quality room

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Good location
Poor quality room,noise level terrible from next room until 1 am in the morning,and shower was not working properly. Fridge was noisy at night trying to sleep,ants in room at window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Wotif
Kitchen was very well equipped. Very roomy bathroom. Great location, as everything in walking distance from the flat. Only a couple of minutes walk from the main train station. Probably only negative was waiting for the office to open at 3 pm so we could collect the key. We arrived about in Florence about three hours earlier.
4 out of 5
by alla from Petah Tikva

Near the train station and well-stocked

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
They ask to call them beforehand on the time of your check in, I send the e-mail and they wanted to me. The studio is spacious, there was no kettle but I was shown how to use a coffee machine to boil water for tea. WiFi workerd OK, even though it is needed to be connected anew any time the laptop is booted on. The neighbohood looks like safe enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Close to train station. Simple studio with basic cookwares. Enough for short term stay. But cookwares were very dirty. Need to wait a long time for hot water for shower. Water lakage in the bathroom so the floor was always wet. I am worry that the receptionist stole my credit card information because the only day that I presented my credit card to others was during check in, then my credit card got over 10 transactions with a total over $5000 dollars debits. And the transaction day was the day I ckecked in. The receptionist had all my credit card information including the CCV code which he said for security deposit purpose. That made me wonder he's the one who did all that. Need to file a case in police station. Very disappointed stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Close to the train and bus stations, walking distance of the main attractions. the room was nice, with kitchen facilities, and no problems areas.
3 out of 5
by kam yiu from Canada

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Basic facilities. No reception and check-in must be pre-arranged. Close to train station.
2 out of 5
by Fethi from Berlin

Not recomend

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It is just a simple apartment. Not even toilet papier on the room. I could not find close market for shopping. There is no free parking lots. It is close to train station. Room is not clean. Administration office is open just in limited time. If you need something, good luck to you to find somebody to ask help. Be carefull of checking and checkout time. Not suitable for short time trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by daniele pizzetti, Hotel Management
Dear Fethi, every time we clean an partment for the new Guest we left two rolls of toilet paper and we are at disposal h24 by phone call for any assistance or emergency even when the office is closed, nowhere is written that we offer free parking, also check-in and check-out time are well pointed on our property description and this must be followed. You stated here now that it was not clean the apartment, I wonder why you did not claim immediately after check-in?, anyway, thank you for your visit.
3 out of 5
by Marie Grace from Hannover, Germany

lorence visit

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
very good location, if you'd like to be near florence city center aparment is quite spacious heating was not enough when cold, stinky smell in the bedroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment close to the station

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Clean and comfort apartment, reasonable price. 5 mins walk to the main station. A nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Robyn from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: A great price
Cons: Old dish cloths that looked.well past their used by date.
Location: Near transport
Facilities: Modest; Value: Economical; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Very handy to the rail station. Every thing else within walking distance .