Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Great hotel, small beds

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my wife booked this hotel for our honeymoon. We had this hotel for two nights before we went to Rome. This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. It is a 5 minute walk from the main train station. Everything you need to see in Florence is within a 15 minute walk from the hotel as well. The only complaint I had was our room was fitted with two twin beds pushed together, so they were always separating or someone was in the crack. Other than that the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by Yik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shashank

Awesome location and friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrades needed. Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wi-Fi did not work. Bathroom and plumbing needs to be upgraded. Very friendly staff and great location.
5 out of 5
by Damien

Great location and very friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Very friendly receptionist. Free tea, coffee and croissants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is okay, nothing special and nothing terrible. Our room faced the main streeye and was noisy. Bathroom was a weird disabled affair with handles and long taps. Breakfast was quite nice for continental. Overall, okay for the price, but don't expect anurging special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Nice hotel near everywhere

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I spent only one night and the personnel were very kind and helpful. They guided us very good, what we can visit, what we can do. The only thing that I dislike was that the room has an strange smell. overall it was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SMALL ROOMS ON BUSY STREET

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The daily breakfast. Location was very good.
Cons: Not sure how you make a room bigger......
Location: Located near the Termi. Walking distance to most interesting sites.
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in August 2016. It is located very near the Termi, which is great for those using that mode of transport. The room we had was EXTREMELY small...and I mean EXTREMELY. The bathroom also was TINY, hardly big enough for one person. The shower was so small that my husband had to get out to lather up and get back in to rinse. Good news, it did have a shower. It is very basic in what the room provides, but who spends time in your room in Florence?? The breakfast was exceptional and the staff were all very friendly. Not sure I would stay here again, but not sure I wouldn't either. My husband is a definite no. It actually might be better suited to a single room user.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels