Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

great

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: spacious
great, no problems. one star loss because there was an extra bed on the floor which I did not expect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Pleasant hotel outside city centre

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Room was pretty good until we find few ants al over the bed, no tv in English room was big enough and bath was good, needs to get and leave by bus everyday but it is not that far away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks

Appartment in quiet area.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
You have to check in at the 3 star hotel across the street to get your access card as there are no staff manning these appartments. Door to the appartment is a bit fiddly in opening & closing. Room was freezing at night so had to wear triple layers to stay warm, wasn't expecting that for end of Sept (air con works well but had to leave it off). There is no safe in the room nor blackout blinds. I had the basement appartment so every time there was movement outside, the room would light up which is annoying when you want darkness to sleep (there were office type blinds in the room but had a gap at the bottom). Good queen size bed but could have done with more bedding. Towel rail is right above the toilet so not convenient for hanging towells! Sky box did not work at all so had a handful of italian tv channels to choose from, just wanted a music channel for background noise so no joy there. There is a guide for contacting reception at the 3 star hotel. Don't ask the reception staff to check you in for your flight to get your boarding pass. It took 30 mins to sort this out & all because the staff member hadn't selected a seat for me. Had to get them to translate everything on my check in to figure out why the boarding pass wasn't coming up. No common sense! Breakfast buffet at the 3 star hotel consisted of stale croissants, apples, yogurt, museli, cornflakes, jam, fruit juices, small bread for toasting, cheese & ham plus hot drinks. Can't expect more than that for €6.
1 out of 5
by Jessica

Dirty

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Kitts

Nightmare

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, this is false advertising
Save your money and sleep anywhere else. No AC for 2 nights, dirty and staff unresponsive. There is nothing that was good...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Worst hotel I have ever been. 3 stars that does not deserve 1. No AC and no screens. Awful experience. Did not sleep for 2 nights. Dirty vents no toilet paper! DON'T GO THERE CHOSE ANOTHER HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Disappointing cleaning room service. Polite and helpful front staff. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Mahesh

I could have give if the Internet was good

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Poor Internet connection and There is no working safety locker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
This hotel looks nothing like the picture . It is not clean the beds are not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Ugo, Hotel Management
Anonymous reviews will be reported as unvalid. Sorry for the problems, but our reception is open 24/7, any issue has to be signaled immediatly. Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels