Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sean from Stone

Good budget hotel in Corsica

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. We arrived after the reception had closed at 6pm so we had to use some imagination to find a letter explaining how to access to our room, it would have been useful to know this in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean apratment

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, new, fresh and friendly
Cons: the pillows are a tad flat!
Location: beach is very close and its 30 mins to te airport. lots of small local towns nearby with shops and beach front restaurants a short drive.
really really clean place to stay with lovely pool. Great break while travelling round Corsica!
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice apartments, good price, but you clean

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice, private apartment with a balcony for a very good price. Nice pool. The Italian girl working reception here was very nice and helpful. There is a beach across the street and it's a short drive to a beautiful town in the mountains. Overall it was a very nice stay. The only real drawback was that you need your own transportation to get here and that no one told us that we were expected to wash our dishes and put them away before we checked out. We had them loaded in the dishwasher and there was no soap. When they checked our apartment, they chastized us and told us that we should have bought dish soap from the office and washed them before we left. We would have been happy to, had we known.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé lorsque l'on veut visiter la corset

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Canapé peu confortable et Wi-Fi plutôt médiocre mais la literie est neuve la résidence calme et la piscine agréable
3 out of 5
by Marzia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel abordable et sympatique avec tout le confort

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ensemble de petit immeuble et villas entourant deux belles piscines à une quarantaine de km de Bastia Nous n'y avons passé qu'une nuit arrivant de Propriano pour prendre le ferry à Bastia. L'accueil est très chaleureux ,venant du sud il n'y a pas de panneau sur la nationale indiquant la résidence mais le réceptionniste nous a joint sur le portable et nous a guidés . Nous avons même été surclassé au lieu d'un appartement une villa duplex nous a été attribuée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Herrliche Ferienhausanlage um einen zentralen Pool

Posted May 29, 2016
Location: Zum Shoppen muss man ca. 35km nach Norden nach Bastia fahren. Wer die Hektik des Massentourismus mit großen Vergnügungsparks u.ä.sucht ist hier falsch
Die Ferienhäuser in einem eingezäunten, ruhig gelegenen Grundstück gruppieren sich um einen gepflegten Innenhof mit 2 Pools und viel Grün. Die Ausstattung ist top. Die Terrasse mit Markise öffnete sich zum zentralen Grünbereich. Der Service war toll; Anreise nachts kein Problem, Übergabe und Abreise waren unkompliziert und zügig. Der Vermieter war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mit Mietwagen sind 2 Supermärkte in der Nähe schnell zu erreichen. Dank der großen, voll ausgestatteten Küche ist Selbstversorgung (auch für große Familien) kein Problem. Für mich war es der perfekte Urlaub - und das alles zu einem sehr günstigen Preis. Ich werde die Ferienanlage meinen Freunden und Bekannten empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tarbes

hôtel excellant cadre super

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: tout d abord un grand merci a Francis pour sont accueil sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse complexe super
Cons: un miroir dans la chambre
Location: très calme petite plage sympa très proche
superbe séjour un accueil chaleureux et un Francis super génial et toujour a l écoute et donne de super conseil