Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from New York

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Para nosotros el hotel fue bien ubicado, la gente que trabajan alla son muy amable, pero, no tenia algunas cosas que estan listado por computador, como, no hay lavandaria de auto servicio, no hay batas, y el wifi es muy debil. Pero, me gustaria regresar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No se cumplió con lo anunciado

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
En la publicidad dicen que Desayuno buffet gratis y lo que dan es un jugo un cafe o chocolate y pan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Usman from london

excellento profunda

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful property with individual detail and aesthetics -rooms are absolutely habitable and comfortable -I languished here in silence in the outdoor pool and Jacuzzi -santa marta is a delightful colonial town and the staff andrea and carlos were guiding me to the sites -I will return for sure to exotic santa marta -excellento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

it is far from downtown and the beach

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: the room was very confortable and clean. Is very quiet. perfect to rest
Cons: the breakfast
Location: you need to take a cab if you want to go downtown. there is nothing to do near by
my friend and I stayed for one night and it was very nice. I recommend it for short stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadine from Zürich

Da stimmt Preis / Leistung

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Die Suite war wunderbar und das Frühstück sehr gut!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardo,

ACEPTABLE

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Es muy agradable el sitio, tranquilo, la atención muy buena y la comida deliciosa..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardo, from Barranquilla

FATA MAS INFORMACION EN LA PAGINA WEB

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es muy agradable, las habitaciones no son tan grandes, la atención muy buena pero falta de información general en la pagina de internet, ya que se reservo y cuando salimos nos cobraron el impuesto del IVA que se había generado con el pago total. Prácticamente nos cobraron dos veces, pero el hotel respondió por el saldo hasta tanto no se aclare con la agencia de reservaciones el descuento del IVA.
1 out of 5
by lawyer from a

I would not ever recommend this hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The staff stole my wife's camper while we were at the beach. Upon discovery and during the confrontation the manager called my wife a liar, gave us her wrong name and refused to call the police. Fortunately, my wife's family is from Santa Marta and her uncle is a detective. Once the police came, the owner showed up but she was combative. Offerer end to discount incidentals by 50%, which would be $40. I refused and she reluctantly refunded $80. What a joke this hotel is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcie from Utah

Santa Marta

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Clean rooms, good shower. Only problem was loud music next door until 2am! Didn't get much or any sleep having to get up at 5:00am to catch a bus.