Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Central location 2 star, noisy st.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Said it above.
Location: Shopping. Beach.
First day my toilet clogged. They fixed it right away but the water was too slow. No kleenex, no small towel. Towels too rough. They d not leave shampoo daily. Breakfast was very good. Personnel very good. I could here the music from hotel and from the st. And I could hear the rooms next to mine. Could not sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Sebastián Albán , Hotel Management
Thank you Rose to give us your opinion. We are very sorry about the inconveniences during your stay at the hotel. At the time, we are working to improve our services to give you the betters experience possible. Nonetheless, we ask you to excuse us due the problems and we hope you can give us the oportunity to improve and bring to you the best experience in your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
great location to stay.The rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Edgardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel everything excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you Francisco to give us your opinion. We are very glad to have given you the best experience possible. We hope you can give us the oportunity to improve and bring to you the best experience in your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Frederic from NYC

Decent Hotel in Great Location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is decent. Comes with swimming pool and breakfast included. Took great care of a few room requests we had. The location is great just within walking distance from the beach, bars, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Long Island

I'll go here everytime

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Look, it's a hotel at the beach, so it is maintained as best as possible in salt air. 1 block form the beach, surrounded by excellent restaurants, and a fantastic staff. OK, if you are expecting a Ritz-Carlton type breakfast buffet to be included come down from the clouds, it is simple but good. The staff will treat you like their first priority and the room is very good... They can count on my repeat business
4 out of 5
by alex from houston

Nice view

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
It was good to stay at this hotel. The amount of pools is excellent. They clean the room very late...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jason from Barranquilla, Colombia

Nice hotel, too close to bars/dance clubs

Posted Nov 16, 2011
Location: Rodedero and Santa Marta are great- good beaches, non-agressive vendors, good restuarants
Staff were great, close location to beach, but the hotel is way to close to bars and dance clubs who have blaring music until 2 am. So if you are into that, great, but for young families or business travelers, this is horrible. The staff did their best to accomadate us, even upgrading us to a bigger room, but the noise still was too much. And we were not in a street side room, so I cannot imagine what that was like!
3 out of 5
by Mauricio

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
No amerita el precio pagado, en general, instalaciones requieren remodelacion
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Gracias Mauricio por brindarnos tu comentario, la opinión de nuestros clientes es fundamental para mejorar nuestros servicios. Lamentamos que tu experiencia en el hotel no haya llenado tus expectativas, prometemos mejorar nuestros servicios para brindarte una mejor estancia en tu próxima visita. Nuevamente, te agradecemos por ofrecernos tus impresiones y esperamos poder complacerte en una próxima oportunidad.