Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Eduardo from Bogota

Pésimo en aseo!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mal atendido ,el aseo en los cuartos pésimo, no cambian tendidos, los baños llenos de pelos en los sifones, te ofrecen un cuarto en la página y te dan otro, mas parece un mal Hostal que un buen Hotel. NO LO RECOMIENDO.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Copenhagen

Don't go here every

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
There was no power in our room ( means no fan no light no tv ) and no window so you nearly died in the 40 C.. When we checked out they prize was 50 % higher then we have order it for and it toke 2 hours before they agree to the frist prize... breakfast was NOT included as hotel.com write... NEVER stay this place again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcelo from Miami

Staying there maybe hazardoust to your health.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The positive first: the staff of the hotel is nice and friendly. The location is excellent. Only half block from the beach. The negative: the hotel room was the nastiest and dirtiest I've ever stayed. The place had no windows and no A/C. The ceiling fun was so dirty that, when on, pieces of dirt will fall on the bed. The bed frame was dusty. The bathroom sink, shower and toilet were dirty. A total dump! This hotel is only a 1 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevin from montreal

had an OK stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small, not very neat, AC was loud. It wasn't expensive but I was expecting a little more. People at the front desk were lovely and really helpful. Breakfast is included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Montréal

nice family atmosphere

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel for the price, be carefull if your not tolerant for noise, the 2 rooms with doors and balcony are in a little noisy street .very nice people are running the place, very safe and clean,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yannick from Canada

Good and quiet.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is really nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar I from caicedonia valle

buen hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una muy buena ubicacion en el centro historico de santa marta, ofrece restaurante, el personal es muy amable, la habitación es sencilla apenas para el descanso si no busca lujos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no due bueno

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hubo problemas electricos, por ende el calor y las oscuridad fueron muy molestos, lo solucionaron a altas horas se la noche, due desagradable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Not imprssed by this hotel.