Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ayda from Bogotá, D.C.

UNA SEMANA DE VERDADERO DESCANSO

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nos gustó mucho la ubicación del hotel y su deliciosos y abundantes desayunos, la sazón es espectacular.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepción.

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
En verdad muy regular, a pesar de que hice la reserva con anticipación, no se respeto, mis hijos debieron acomodarse en una habitación muy pequeña durante dos noches compartiendo cama sencilla para dos. Muy desorganizados! No saben quienes terminan su estadia, no hay comunicación interna, nos salieron varias cucarachas sin contar otros detalles. Lo unico favorable es la ubicación; en verdad no lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by silvia judith from Armenia Quindio.

Que maravillosa es la gente samaria.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención,es seguro, todos son muy amables.
1 out of 5
by Carlos Eduardo from Bogota

Pésimo en aseo!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mal atendido ,el aseo en los cuartos pésimo, no cambian tendidos, los baños llenos de pelos en los sifones, te ofrecen un cuarto en la página y te dan otro, mas parece un mal Hostal que un buen Hotel. NO LO RECOMIENDO.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Copenhagen

Don't go here every

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
There was no power in our room ( means no fan no light no tv ) and no window so you nearly died in the 40 C.. When we checked out they prize was 50 % higher then we have order it for and it toke 2 hours before they agree to the frist prize... breakfast was NOT included as hotel.com write... NEVER stay this place again
2 out of 5
by Marcelo from Miami

Staying there maybe hazardoust to your health.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The positive first: the staff of the hotel is nice and friendly. The location is excellent. Only half block from the beach. The negative: the hotel room was the nastiest and dirtiest I've ever stayed. The place had no windows and no A/C. The ceiling fun was so dirty that, when on, pieces of dirt will fall on the bed. The bed frame was dusty. The bathroom sink, shower and toilet were dirty. A total dump! This hotel is only a 1 star.
3 out of 5
by kevin from montreal

had an OK stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small, not very neat, AC was loud. It wasn't expensive but I was expecting a little more. People at the front desk were lovely and really helpful. Breakfast is included.
3 out of 5
by Roger from Montréal

nice family atmosphere

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel for the price, be carefull if your not tolerant for noise, the 2 rooms with doors and balcony are in a little noisy street .very nice people are running the place, very safe and clean,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yannick from Canada

Good and quiet.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is really nice and helpful