Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un resort bonito

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hemos estado muy a gusto, tiene algunas zonas un poco decadentes... Pero la atención ha sido muy buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Excellent place for a relaxing vacation.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Irotama resort fullfilled my expectations. I had a great family time there. We enjoyed a beautiful and peaceful beach. Nice pools with awesome views. The facilities were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitevely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Really nice hotel sorrounded by nature...

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I really enjoyed the quiet beach, bungalows surrounded by nature, and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SILVIA M from BOGOTA

FIN DE SEMANA DE RELAX

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
ES UN GRAN LUGAR PARA UN FIN DE SEMANA DE DESCANSO. PODRIA MEJORAR MUCHISIMO LA COMIDA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena Experiencia

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, aunque el precio de la comida muy elevado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlos eduardo from Barranquilla

Buen servicio

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio, lo único negativo fue que nos dieron una habitación menor a la reservada. Solo nos cambiaron cuando hicimos el reclamo. Es decir que al que no se reclama le hacen downgrade?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iris Guadalupe from Zacatecas, Mexico

Irotama

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Agradable hotel. Un poco antiguo pero bien conservado. Buena playa y actividades variadas. Diversas opciones de comida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very green, great location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I travelled with my family. Hotel was good. Security was always permanent and had a great choice of restaurants.