Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ya había tenido chance de quedarme en los otros santorini de Santa Marta, y la verdad que todos son excelentes, limpios, bien dotados. Debo criticar el desayuno, es muy regular. Pero de resto es excelente, todo relativamente cerca, excelente servicio. En cuanto al hotel boutique, muy recomendado, tranquilo, limpio y cómodo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel acabado

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones sin ventanas y en el sótano, la verdad es que el hotel está muy viejo.
5 out of 5
by Maria Beatriz from Bogota

Descanso total

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy tranquilo, la comida es buena, la atención del personal es excelente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No restaurant over 10 pm

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: is small, near to the beach, the staff of the beach club is very diligent and have a good service
Cons: the restaurant in the hotel
Location: the beach is quite and nice
we arrived later, and cannot eat because no just the hotel has not restaurant; you need to go one block to the other hotel of the chain to eat, but after 10 pm there is no service!
5 out of 5
by KONSTANTINOS T.

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
A friendly boutique hotel to Relax and rejuvenate good food and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk hotel met privacy

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Aardige opzet van Boutique maar servicelevel bij Boutique laag.
Location: Voor gezelligheid moet je echt naar Santa Marta centrum met taxi.
Santorinin Boutique Hotel is een goed hotel en valt onder het Santorini Resort. De prive tuin is fijn maar een groot minpunt is geen enkele drankservice bij de pool. Hiervoor moet je naar het resort lopen en/ of naar de rooftop aldaar. Zonde want anders zou je bij de Boutique blijven. Kamer was groot en schoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel que tiene mucho potencial, cuando fuimos estaban re modelando algunas zonas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by francisco from barranquilla

No volvería.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
No volvería nunca a hospedarme en este hotel habitación 101: 1. Aires ruidosos y viejos 2. Olor a cañeria en la habitación 3 Se escuchaban todos los gritos del cuarto del frente 4. Junto a la habitación existe una despensa que abren y cierran los trabajadores y se escucha todo. 5. Todo lo que hablan los trabajadores y huéspedes en pasillo se escucha en la habitacion. 6. La cama de mi hijo se le partió una pata. 7.vías de acceso malas. 8. Las piscinas es pequeña y el resort no es gran cosa. Solo rescato el desayuno . las ganas de servir del personal y plaza de comidas que tienen con precio calidad aceptable.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Australia

Relaxation away from the crowds

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
'Santorini Boutique' is 100m away from its larger sister hotel 'Santorini Resort' but is far more secluded with bigger rooms. The service is excellent, complimented by a menu and wine list in the main restaurant this is the best I experienced in Santa Marta. Only downside is that it has just a small waddling pool but you can take advantage of the two large pools at the sister hotel. Would definitely stay there again.