Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berhlehem, Pennsylvania

Hotel close to beach

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Hotel includes various buildings for different activities, sauna, Turkish bath , private setting at boutique for couples , the beach is close by and pleasant only draw back you get bothered by locals trying to sell you stuff so really you don't get to relax much at the beach because of the constant bothering of people trying to sell you stuff. Other than than I really enjoyed my stay, there is a nice strip mall close by walking distance from the hotel where there is different types of food ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No restaurant over 10 pm

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: is small, near to the beach, the staff of the beach club is very diligent and have a good service
Cons: the restaurant in the hotel
Location: the beach is quite and nice
we arrived later, and cannot eat because no just the hotel has not restaurant; you need to go one block to the other hotel of the chain to eat, but after 10 pm there is no service!
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
A friendly boutique hotel to Relax and rejuvenate good food and service
5 out of 5
by Simon from Australia

Relaxation away from the crowds

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
'Santorini Boutique' is 100m away from its larger sister hotel 'Santorini Resort' but is far more secluded with bigger rooms. The service is excellent, complimented by a menu and wine list in the main restaurant this is the best I experienced in Santa Marta. Only downside is that it has just a small waddling pool but you can take advantage of the two large pools at the sister hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta del Este, Uruguay

At the beach, best hotel in town. Five stars!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Friendly people and Luis is the best barman in town. Preparing nice cocktails in the Sky
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms. People very kind

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: People, locations near to the airport
Cons: Anything
Location: Near to the Airport and commercial places
Good experience. Confortable place
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Cupertino, CA

Great except the A/C blew right onto the bed

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
I loved the hotel and the value. Glad we chose the intimacy of the boutique hotel over the "resort". The only issue I had was over the A/C blowing right onto the bed, with nothing more than a thin sheet to cover us up. When turning off the A/C it got too hot, so there was never a happy medium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel poorly maintain.

Posted Feb 18, 2013
First they gave me a room with no windows next to the kitchen. Imagine how noisy it was. I ask for a different room and they relocated me to the Santorini Resort in another building. The new room was spacious with an spectacular view of the ocean but the air conditioning was not working properly, it had a water lick so in the middle of the night I had to turn it off. The hotel ammenities are nice with three pools and nice restaurants. The gym needs maintenance. It has two life fitness threadmills but one of the was not working.