Ratings based on 1,804 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good value in a very expensive area

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness. Complimentary water and prosecco the first night was a very nice touch.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Five minute ride on Metro to pier.
I picked this hotel because of price. Hotels closer to the beach are so expensive. It ended up being very good. It was clean. Public areas were nice. My room was very comfortable and it was nice having free parking. I used the Metro to go to the Pier area and that worked out fine. It was also conveniently located to jump on the 10 freeway. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Springs, CA

More than I expected.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Just a real nice clean comfortable experience. Very nice staff. My room was very nice. New and fresh. I would highly recommend this facility. Great little restaurant on site too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great experience! Great location! Staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, CA

Sister Road Trip 2017

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Had a sister trip to Santa Monica and asked for adjoining rooms. Our rooms clean & comfy plus the location was great. Secured evelvators from the the parking garage to the rooms was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel is amazing! It’s spotless, super friendly and helpful staff—a surprising gem! Bed was comfy, bathroom modern & clean—everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great hotel, does the job. Clean friendly staff. Bit pricey for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, ca

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great staff, clean room, wonderful location. It was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n. ireland

Nice hotel close to beach and tours

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Easy to find. Free parking great. Could walk to beach- just ! Town bus available at low cost back. Staff pleasant and helpful. Room serviced excellently
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Good clean hotel, location just a few minutes from the beach, very easy to Uber everywhere for less than 10 bucks. Bed was comfy and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant... turned out to be the perfect place

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nice place... easy to find ... perfect and parking place too.. pleasant staff and helpful.