Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Carlos and the security guard were so friendly. They made our stay wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind review and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Suck on yhe road xmaz morning 430am

Posted Dec 31, 2017
They let us have a early check-in at 4:30 a.m. Christmas morning where I had my two boys 7 and 11 in the car with me after a 12-hour Drive. The staff was so nice and so polite they were helpful in every way this was a beautiful peaceful place with a beautiful environment thank you so much for your graciousness on Christmas Day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Here at the Hotel Mission De Oro we work hard to accommodate all the needs of our guests. We are glad to have been able to meet all of your needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SO CAL

Nice hotel covered all our needs and convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable we'll go back....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you and we sure hope that enjoy your next trip just as much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: drove by before
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: fishing
Very nice i really enjoyed my stay. Clean pleasant and welcoming. Restaurants close by and best of all fishing areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed all that the restaurant had to offer as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Innout and starbucks walking distance!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Room is outdated. Bathroom seems to be made for wheelchair accessibility which I appreciate but nonetheless uncomfortable to shower in. A huge black bug came crawling out from somewhere in my shower during my shower. Room condition is okay but bathroom is NASTY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your experience and we apologize for any inconvenience on our part. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to improve on your next experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pass through hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
ok hotel we were passing through, staff were really nice, they are doing some renos to update it a bit... lots of potential.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It's a very nice place in the middle of nowhere on Interstate 5. it recently had a change of ownership with major renovations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Basic room, little decor. Great setting and dining staff.
4 out of 5
by Julia S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels