Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Have a fantastic time at the hotel and the staff were excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Henry

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Nothing was working in this cold & uncomfortable room. Safe was broken, TV was not working beside too small too far from bed to watch anyway, telephone was not working, no refrigerator although room was studio, no staff available to help, restaurants staff were fine but food was terrible. Practically no breakfast. We tried talk to front desk of course we walked to them because no phone at room, and explained the room & troubles we had, Lady at front desk just said sorry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Across from the hotel is a supermarket,plenty of eating places to pick from.
The hotel stay was great we had a see view and watch the sun come up,gone 8 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Get a sea view you will not regret it fantastic

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: View
Cons: Bed could be more comfortable
Location: Bus to andradxt port 2 euro each
Good base to visit area buses from centre to Palma Well positioned 5 min walk one way to town or other way to square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very relaxing. .we loved the location. .....easy access to everything. Lovely walks. ....we will be back!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would defiantly avoid!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
My brother and I went for a 5 day break in this hotel, the luggage room was not secure, anyone can go into the room and lock themselves in with your suitcases as it's also the shower room for people who have all checked out to use, no privacy! The staff were very not helpful at all, the room stank of sewage and the beds were a joke to say the least! Couldn't sit on the balcony as it had a huge fan blowing out hot air! The pool is tiny and no sunbeds available, no way would I ever ever come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean everything appeared new
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's centrally located to restaurants beech and supermarkets
Hotel was in fantastic condition everything appeared new and very modern. It's set right on the sea shore rooms either have a wall/land view or sea view. It's close for sandy beech, restaurants supermarket etc. We are seasoned regular abroad visitors and will return to this hotel
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: very clean modern hotel
Location: Quiet location but central to shops and bars
Lovely clean and modern hotel,staff very helpfully, big tip definitely book a sea view when booking as we left it till we got there and hotel was fully booked and our view was a wall very disappointed but it was my own fault
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The apartments are in a good location. The staff were very friendly.