Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

excellent location and staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: location,staff
Cons: maybe better sun beds ,they do sag in the middle
Location: beach 5 min walk and bars ,restaurants 10mm
festival week so lots to do ,and just5 min walk from all the action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield uk

Hotel was a five minute walk to the beech.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Great staff,rooms were basic but clean.
Cons: Could do with a small fridge in the room.
Location: The hotel was 5 to 10 minute walk to the beech and shops and bars.
Cleaners in everyday,24 hour bar you could also get snacks during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Stayed sept 2017

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: New sun beds woulnt go amiss but th old ones are OK just look a bit tired.
Location: Great location 2 mins walk to beach, bars and restraunts.
Great location hotel basic but great value and very clean excellent staff very helpful and friendly. Great little bar open 24hrs but not noisy at any time. Check in very easy and everything you need explained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I stayed at the Gold Beach Hotel after it was recommended by a friend. The staff are superb and is within walking distance of all Santa Ponsa has to offer. Just far enough away from the bars and nightlife to be quiet enough to enjoy a nights sleep. Hotel bar open 24 hours and will provide late night snacks. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway Ireland

calm place near the main beach

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: breakfasts could be more varied
very friendly atmosphere, smiling and nice staff...I recommend this place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Great hotel. Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Loved this hotel - spotless & all staff friendly & helpful. Bar & terrace relaxing with reasonable prices. Pool not crowded despite stay in mid Aug - plenty of sunbeds. Paid for air con which was worth the 10€ a night. Only negative was pool didn't open til 10 & closed at 6 - much to the disappointment of our 5 year old son! Would have given 5/5 otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: We couldn't have faulted anything at all about this hotel. Everything was perfect.
Cons: No need to change anything.
Location: The hotel is close to all the amenities of Santa Ponsa. Perfect base for a relaxing holiday.
Friendliest staff I've ever had the good fortune to meet. We have lunch in the hotel on a couple of occasions and were extremely pleased with the food. The cocktails were the best. We will definitely book to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Motherwell

Hotel Golf Beach

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Excellent little hotel where the staff were the friendliest I have ever experienced. Will definitely be returning in the future. Great location, only a short walk away from the beach bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Hotel Indigo

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Indigo 15th July 2017 for 1 week and we were very impressed. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The food in the hotel was excellent. The pool area was great. The only downside was the view from our room and if we were to go there again we would ask for a pool view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great hotel that is central to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2017
A friend and I stayed here for our "girls holiday" and the only thing that could be faulted is the fact that there was no air con, the heat can be hard to deal with. How ever, the hotel was clean and the staff were absolutely amazing! So friendly and would talk away to you. The pool area is lovely and it's very handy that they have a night time menu at the bar also.