Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Enjoyed our week long stay. Hotel is let down by its lack of dining options and seemingly overpriced menu. Not having complimentary bottled water and airport transfer is a bit of a let down considering price of hotel. Overall though great staff, luxurious rooms and a stunning setting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Dulce Ortega, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Tom, Thank you for your review and comments, we appreciate that you took the time to share your experince and we are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our turndown service offers complimentary wáter and every afternoon complimentary fruit in the pool área, we do have free airport transfer for the higher room categories only, we will consider and study your suggestion. Our dinner menú only deliveres the highest products and the prices for Company policy are low comparing with any other 5 star in the island ( 30% below) and the Port Restaurants, nevertheless we apologize if the options seamed not enough and I am pleased to inform you that we have introduced new daily suggestions and tapas options to our menus to increase the variety. Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back son. Best regards, Dulce Ortega General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Fantastic location overseeing the beach and Marina

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The food was exceptional and staff's attention to our every need meant you only had to concentrate on relaxing !
Cons: Only a minor thing but we found the translation to English on occasion a little tricky with staff, being picky !
Location: The beautiful beach and Marina were a very short walk away and meant we could break up the poolside sessions which was a bonus.
A relaxing anniversary break which met all our expectations...and more. The hotel has a luxurious feel throughout and made for a very special week long break. The rooms were spacious and very clean and the food was excellent. A visit to the Spa and Wellbeing centre is also a must ! All of the above is underpinned by a desire from the staff to meet your every need and ensure you have the best, most relaxing stay possible....and I can honestly say the staff more than achieved this for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Dulce Ortega, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Franco, We thank you for taking the time to write your review online. Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We will keep working on the training of our staff to improve their languages skill when necessary. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. If we were to have the pleasure of your visit again, I would be pleased to answer any questions or take note of any special requests you might have through Expedia. With our warmest regards, Dulce Ortega General Manager
5 out of 5
by MRS TOWNSEND

Amazing hotel with perfect view

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and beautiful hotel. Service and breakfast perfect - highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Twonsend, We appreciate your kind comments and taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the location and beauty of Pure Salt Port Adriano. I will share with the rest of our team your feedback on regards to the perfect service and breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back son!! Best regards Dulce Ortega General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in Pure Salt Port Adriano Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards from sunny Mallorca!
4 out of 5
by Graeme

Great views

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Graeme, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hoptel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel and views. We look forward to welcoming you son back in Pure Salt Port Adriano. Thank you & Best regards Dulce Ortega General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton England

Top Class Hotel with unrivalled levels of Service

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING IT WAS CLEAN FANTASTIC SUITE AND WONDERFUL ROOMS, ALSO THE ADDED BONUS OF NO ENTERTAINMENT AND CHILDREN....
Cons: I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SEEN AN IPHONE SOCKET
Location: THE MARINA WAS AN EASY WALK AWAY BUT THERE WAS ALSO A SHUTTLE.
THIS WAS A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. WONDERFUL SERVICE FROM BEGINING TO END , THEY USED OUR NAMES AND GREETED US EVERY TIME WE RETURNED. MY HUSBAND ALSO ARRANGED FOR A CELEBRATION BOUQUEST AS I WAS CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY AND THE HOTEL ARRANGE A BOTTLE OF CGAMPAGNE AND CANAPES.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's was very good Avery thing was great but I hope thy do a free shuttle to santa ponsa and to Palma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel with a wish for few extras

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room, building, suff was helpfull. Stunning views from the room. He music during dinner was super.
Cons: The knowledge of consume the services, adding new dishes to menu. They need a disco or dancing club. It was boring in the evenings. Nothing to do at a
Location: The little marina 5 minutes walk has nice restaurants and water sports. I enjoyed my trip with snookerling.
We Enjoyed our stay in this modern glamorous hotel. Our room was spacious , equipped with three smart TVs with a fantastic view over marina. The food was wonderful but nothing in. Menu was changed in 6 days, which was a bit dissapointing, The stuff was very po,it's and trying hard. The main dissaponintnent was the beach - it was away from the main building, the last three days the sewage broke throgh and the stink there was sim,y unbeatable. So did not go to the seaside though that was the main rreason to come to apMallorca. Also was disappointed with massages - took two , both were much beyond my expectations. Free gokf lesson was s good touch. Still enjoyed our stay a lot. But , probably, will not come back. Also - pool was too cold. Nothing to do in the evening at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Loes Lubat Rutjes, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your detailed review. I am pleased you were satisfied with the room, the views, the music during dinner as well as our food and the golf lessons. The beach is beyond the hotel at about 200m. The land after the balustrade is not ours and therefor we cannot build a stairway there. This is why we offer a free shuttle service to bring our guests to the beach and harbour and we of course pick them up as well. Indeed due weather conditions, the sewage of the village broke, and then they had to close the beach for security reasons and had to wait for a certain security delay to see if the seawater is clean and secure enough for swimmers. Otherwise, it may be dangerous to swim in the sea. Also, I am very sorry our massages did not meet your expectations and I have discussed this with our Spa Manager. For environmental reasons we are not allowed to heat the outside swimming pools. We are indeed located in a quiet area. I am pleased you nevertheless enjoyed your stay a lot and thank you very much for your comments which enable us to improve ourselves. I remain at your entire disposal and remain, Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Pure Salt Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great pace to relax. Could do with a direct beach path from the pool area and another swimming area. Couple of the things in the spa were not working like steam room and some jets were broken in the jacuzzi which isn't very hot either. Everything else was wonderful. Great views nice breakfast, nice harbour nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Loes Lubat Rutjes, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased you were happy with the quietness, the views, our breakfast and the harbour. I am sorry some items of the spa did not work while you were here and have discussed this with our Maintenance Manager. I am pleased you nevertheless had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you very much for your remarks which enable us to improve ourselves. I remain at your entire disposal and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Pure Salt Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

It's been one of the best hotels I've ever stayed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's very quiet, clean and everyone was kind and helpful!