Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by antonio

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Rufe staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Late night find

Posted May 30, 2017
We were on the way home late on Friday night of Memorial weekend and found this hotel. Clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, very easy access to and from freeway. Very nice staff, everyone was accommodating. Hotel was on the small side, but very quiet. Small creek next to hotel gives nice ambience. It is a half step up from super 8, but excellent service makes it nicer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump in Santa Rosa

Posted May 29, 2017
I paid 108 dollars for this dump not even a coffee machine in the room Never again
1 out of 5
by Liz

Worst experience ever

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
When we got there the lady wanted to charge us 20 dollars more in order to give us access to our rooms. She was very unprofessional and rude! Stay away! The breakfast was horrible as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Affordable

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient, affordability, friendly staff.
Cons: Updating, but then the price will go up, so nothing.
Location: About a mile from downtown and a couple blocks from a Target, Starbucks, and Trader Joe's.
We stayed here while participating in the IRONMAN 70.3 in Santa Rosa for 3 nights. We didn't spend much time in the room other than for sleeping and bathing. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The two front desk people we spoke with were very friendly and kind. The hotel was conveniently located about one mile from downtown and was right off Hwy 101, so easy to find. The appearance could be updated, but then the price would probably be higher. We will stay here again next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was up there for my son's college baseball game. Being a baseball parent I have stayed at a lot of no frills hotels and I'm fine with that, because we travel quite a bit. No frills and dirty are unacceptable!! The carpet was flithy and sticky in some areas. The bathroom had hair in the tub and the sinks!! Would have check out but could not find another room do to college graduation that weekend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Not impressed although room was clean. Thin towels, no hook in bathroom to hang anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our destination.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable, perfect! No complaints or concerns.