Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Clean and affordable

Posted Aug 5, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for Ironman 70.3 in May and again for Ironman 140.6 in July. It was perfectly located one mile from the square. It was also close to a Target, Costco, Trader Joe's, and the freeway ramp--very convenient.The staff was friendly, the room clean, and the bed comfortable. We will stay again next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

America's best value really is no lie here

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Pillow top mattresses
Location: Close to many restaurants
This is a very nice hotel for the money. It is an older hotel but it is clean and the beds were awesome, very comfortable pillow top mattresses. Very pleased and would definitely stay here again. Its not the Hilton but it is great for sleeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check-in was rude. 10am check out

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
rude staff, no laundry, no pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very dirty room with uncomfortable bed. This is one of the worst in this hotel chains locations I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Inexpensive Price But may want to Consider others

Posted Jul 3, 2017
we celebrated my daughter's 21at birthday weekend recently and wanted her Napa b-day celebration to be a memorable one! Because it fell on the 4th of July weekend, all hotels in Napa were completely sold out with the exception of this one. From the minute we checked in, location was not great. Hotel amenities were minimal and limited (I was questioned each day of my stay as to why I needed extra towels by an elderly woman who worked the night shift instead of welcomed and greeted with a customer friendly service manner), and the inside of the rooms look like a 'seedy' hotel with '70s like furniture, blankets and bed/window coverings. If I could do it again, I'd pay much more to stay somewhere much nicer and go farther away than stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
There was no option at booking for disabled access. When they tried to place us upstairs with NO elevator, we were ready to leave. But they finally gave us a downstairs room which was okay but not completely ADA compliant. Otherwise, they were okay.
3 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels