Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent location, nice staff, room wasn't so clean.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really liked the staff, but the rooms are dated, there was some small hairs stuck on the wall in our room/possible mold by tub,, dusty, craky as hell bed, bedspread seemed dirty. old tvs. not awful but expected a bit more cleanliness. a facelift would go a long way here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but too small

Posted Sep 2, 2017
location was nice. i think the room was too small and the a/c was too close to the second bed. i was there for the Ironman race. the place was even smaller with the bikes inside. staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Everything was fine except their advertised breakfast. It was an embarrassment. Walked in... took as look and left...took my family to an IHOP.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overpriced and Poor Condition

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Room was clean but there was nothing else positive about our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump by freeway

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This place is way over priced. The carpets are filthy and amenities we're very out dated. It is right next to the freeway and noisy at night. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Terrible Place very unclean in the rooms are very very small
3 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Not bad

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before and was disappointed, however returned recently due to bargain pricing and the place has improved. Not a great area, but not completely bad either. Great for a one night layover but could not be here for a lengthy time. Friendly staff and nice middle of the road hotel/motel.
3 out of 5
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Could have been better

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lamps didn't have light bulbs, burn holes in blankets, bed sheets and carpets were dirty. All these are easy fixes, but makes me wonder why they have not been addressed by management. Has potential.