Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: location to project/work
was great location for work since I am out of state
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Rooms were large and very clean. Bedding exceptional. Quiet even though we were close to a main road. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights

Posted Nov 26, 2017
All around a great place. Clean, modern, nice staff, big tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from juneau

Quiet comfortable Santa Rosa

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Stayed here after devastating Oct 2017 Santa Rosa fires made the news. We wondered if we should give up our reservation in case any fire victims needed rooms. We waited 3 weeks after the fires to commit to reservation after hotel staff welcomed us saying space was still available. Easy to find off 101. Spacious room was was very comfortable and quiet. Staff was eager to help and answer questions. Heated outdoor pool was plenty warm to start the day. About 15 blocks from Santa Rosa center with easy parking and excellent dinner options. Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, quiet
Cons: toilets that use less water
Pretty nice, but needs to put in toilets that use less water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la verne ca

Love this gem of a motel lovely grounds good cafe

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean updated room and cafe
Cons: No
Location: No commet
Very clean nice staff. Would stay again. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice amenities

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Beautiful grounds, convenient pools and jacuzzi, and the on site restaurant is very convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grandville, MI

Less than average motel, with ants

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Paid just shy of $200 a night for a room that makes a $50 motel look good. The room was full of little ants. Two of three bottles in the bathroom had intact security seals... But not the shampoo. Half the TV channels don't work. Not recommended, never going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, CA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: local bars, night clubs, shopping centers.
We went for our anniversarity and the location of the hotel was perfect. We were close to restaurants, stores and night clubs. It was very nice and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location and price. The diner on premises offered a good breakfast for low prices.
Cons: Don;t start the maid service too early.
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Upon checkin we are able to get info about nearby places to eat and they even printed out some info for us.