Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very clean, polite staff. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Great overnight stay in northern New Mexico,

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great stay, but pillows too soft. No odor in room. Lovely. Fridge had a freezer, nice. Food was great. front desk helpful. we loved the B.W. at this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Pet travel made easy

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean, no "doggie smell". Tile floors, so less worry. Best thing was lots of grassy area away from the road. Easy no hassle ck in too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Clean hotel at bargain price.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Good size room. Only problem, blower dryer shorted out. Front desk said they were in process of changing out A/C and hair dryers as under new management. Hotel is great bargain. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop for the night

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stopped here to rest en route from Amarillo to Santa Fe. Comfortable snd clean. Big room in motor court style setting. Updated everything with huge bathroom area including 2 sinks. Nice large, flat screen TV. 24-hour front desk and free breakfast in the lobby. Fridge and microwave in the room as well as coffeemaker! Definitely recommend if needing a clean, inexpensive sleep in Santa Rosa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Very nice and spacious room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice rooms with great linens and spacious and dressing area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Hotel was run down and in disrepair.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Reservation was made based on pictures from expedia. We made reservation shortly before arrival, so we were not able to get a refund. Cancellation was not an allowed option. We did not stay at the hotel, lost that money, AND had to pay for a different hotel. Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Wickenburg, Az

Great Santa Rosa N.M. Motel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went flawlessly. Great motel experience.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way home so we didn't take in any of the sights.The only problem we had way some one knocked on our door at 10 at night. We have no idea who it was and didn't open the door to find out. We would stay here again.