Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to highway

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Was clean and comfortable. Room key stopped working before checkout time and had to get another. They had forgotten to restock towels in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
In a small town like Santa Rosa, off of I-40, hotels can be hit or miss but the Comfort Inn was a great find. Excellent breakfast and clean facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful. There are other hotels in town that cost $100 or more a night, save your money and stay at the comfort inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to different restaurants.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice hotel with large room. Very clean, staff was very nice. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale,az

Quiet, good food and nice room

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Located not far from the highway but They have very quiet rooms . Very nice rooms! Clean! The area around the hotel district is not very nice tho! Good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mistake

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clerk was understanding and helpful. Lady serving breakfast was friendly, helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Bathroom, doorways could be cleaner. No lighting at outside entrance to hall to our room.
Location: Traveling while moving. Not interested.
I am a Choice Privilege member and thought while traveling, using my data via my tablet that I was booking one of the Choice hotels only to find out upon arrival that I had erred in choosing Expedia and booked through them. The clerk said I could have gotten a better rate booking directly through them. Lesson learned! I still have not gotten a receipt for payment for this room since it was booked through Expedia. I have emailed them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Roas, NM

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, better room
Cons: increase water temperature for showers
The hotel was convenient, and room was reasonable. Breakfast for vegetarians had limited choices - cereal, toast and drink. May be waffle. Think about vegetarians with items such as, hot oatmeal, hash brown or potatoes, fruit etc. Will not mind staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Nice hotel with great services

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great services and close to restaurants and entertainment with easy access to I-17 freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Passing thru for the night. Very clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great hotel close to vacation destinations.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff was all very professional, friendly, and we're very quick to assist in anything we asked. Comfort inn is one we will be looking for when needing to stay in a hotel for sure! The beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean! Breakfast was the best and loved the heated pools'
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I realize this is a pet friendly hotel but there was a terrible urine odor in our room. Also the shower curtain wasn't long enough to keep the water from the shower from spilling out! There was quite a gap in the curtains that did not keep the light out.