Ratings based on 1,632 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Lovely property. Needs an update the room appeared clean but smelled musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City Nv.

Close yo my appt.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Customer service was good, room carpet big stains . I would’ve liked to seen more variety on their restaurant menu .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Charles, IL

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We had a very good time here and in Santa Rosa! We liked our king size bed, amenities, restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel did not have a record of our Expedia res.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good as well as the ladies and gentlemen working the breakfast schedule. For customer focus, best part of the hotel stay! Kudos to the
Cons: Need desperately to replace the queen size bed in the suite!
Location: Location PERFECT, Perfect for shopping wines toured etc.
Hotel did not have a record of our reservation. Fortunately, I had a hard copy of our reservation with me showing the confirmed reservation. They said they were completely booked, but would upgrade us to a suite. While the suite was a nice size, the bed was an old Murphy queen size bed that was left in the open position on the floor. The mattress was the worst mattress I have ever been on, low to the ground and so soft and mushy, needless to say the backache this morning was awful. The continental breakfast was good! Made the morning a bit better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Everything was great except the heated swimming pool was not that warm. But great hotel otherwise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Old and tired

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: update
Location: Great location.
We have stayed here 3 times this year. The hotel is tired and very dated. This was o.k. But this time our room had very dirty carpets and the walls in the bathroom wall were dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pool and spa area were fine but the facility in general is in need of updating . At the very least the common interior areas need a good cleaning and the rooms need new carpets and a fresh coat of paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Economical and central

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We were touring the wine country and found this location to be central and compare to the hotels in Napa much more economical. Facility looks a little tiered but the rooms are decent for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick Business trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean, nice sized comfortable room, nice staff. Didn't have a chance to use any other facilities while there so no comment on those.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to downtown Santa Rosa.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location is great ...near wineries
Cons: update the bathrooms
Location: restaurants, wineries, shopping
Old nostalgic hotel...fun experience.. check in was quick