Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast area and nice weekend staff.
Very clean, breakfast wonderful, friendly staff, enjoyed our night's stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Cons: Bathroom cleaning.
Bathroom could have been cleaner. Hair was still in bathtub and on towels. Tooth floss tool was on floor behind toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel during travel trip

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Good breakfast. Clean room. Bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Didn't have television access for the final game of the World Series.
2 out of 5
by Nadine

not going there again

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not what we wanted. This place says it has a bar/longe on hotelscom. But No bar/longe. And we payed $30 more so we could have a drink before bed. Hotel is starting to show age and shower doors needed some cleaning. Would not go there again. Night guys was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel 4times and have always beennpleaded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Great hotel, Terrible mattresses

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, decor, room size, cleanliness.
Cons: Better mattresses.
On our road trip, we stayed at this hotel twice (once on the way to our destination, and once returning). Given the size of our party, we needed something suite-ish, and in Santa Rosa, the options are few. Check-in was lightning-fast. Staff was very friendly. The decorations were hotel-contemporary. Breakfast was nice. The room was spacious, as was the bathroom. In fact, everything was really pleasant about our stay EXCEPT the beds. The mattresses offer no support, and are absurdly soft. I shrugged it off after our first stay and assumed that the room we were in was overdue for a mattress refresh. I had a terrible night's sleep as a result of the mattress --- woke up several times during the night, and had the worst back pain the next day. The same thing happened on our second stay (which was the last night of our trip). My back hurt so much the next day. Now, this was a 12-day road trip. We stayed in many hotels, and this was the only one where the mattresses were such an issue.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Very enjoyable and pleasant stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay
3 out of 5
by linda

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looked really clean and was nice, but the room smelled like old throw up. We checked in so late that we didn't want to deal with asking to change rooms. Everything else was nice though.
4 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Over all a nice stay. Had to ask for help when checking in as the guy at the counter was sitting in back looking at his phone.