Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego CA

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We liked the fresh coffee in the lobby in the morning .
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Everything is good except mattress is worn out. Need to replace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel near everything

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness and amenities
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Kendall Jackson (ask for Uncle Frank as your host) and J Wineries were awesome experiences. J Winery five course meal pairing is a must do!
Don't let the "Airport" fool you. I did not see or hear the anything. Great place and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable, but....

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The only problem I had was with the shuttle. There are flight crews staying there and I had to wait over half an hour for a crew that was done flying and going back to the motel. The driver could have drove to the motel and back 3 times while we waited, but he had to wait for them.
5 out of 5
by Rich

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. It's a short drive to downtown, and about 30 min drive to Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Comfortable with everything you might need.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Well designed ADA room. Very comfortable beds. Great amenities in our room - fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Free parking and free wi-fi. Bar and restaurant in lobby. We had a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by shelli

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was really great! However, I didn't care for the mattress. Too soft for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels