Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arcata

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and caring
Cons: Breakfast included or more reasonable price.
Arrived midnight, slept, left 9 am. Quiet, clean space.
5 out of 5
by glynn

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Incredibly clean. Near highway and airport but still very quiet. Great bed with spotless linens. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by diana

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great quiet , clean and friendly hotel near the Santa Rosa airport.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay after High School football games...we stayed only one night, but would stay here again for sure! Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet! Although breakfast was not provided in the price it was a delicious and a good way to start the day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego CA

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We liked the fresh coffee in the lobby in the morning .
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Everything is good except mattress is worn out. Need to replace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel near everything

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness and amenities
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Kendall Jackson (ask for Uncle Frank as your host) and J Wineries were awesome experiences. J Winery five course meal pairing is a must do!
Don't let the "Airport" fool you. I did not see or hear the anything. Great place and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable, but....

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The only problem I had was with the shuttle. There are flight crews staying there and I had to wait over half an hour for a crew that was done flying and going back to the motel. The driver could have drove to the motel and back 3 times while we waited, but he had to wait for them.