Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place comfort bed. Love the Lenai with pool view. Staff members as wonderful. Good at nectar restaurant was very good . Room service excellent. We have stayed here theee times before. Will stay again. Great pool and gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Sonoma Wine Country

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very nice hotel with a great staff. They have an evening wine and cheese event for guests on Thursdays and Fridays, where a local winery is featured.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, Ca.

Disappointed Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Guest services. No shuttle services
No Bellman service available Water bottles in room where. $3.25 and had been opened and refilled. At the price of $300 per night this is not acceptable. Room was tired carpets not clean
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, excellent service and we loved the pool and spa!
5 out of 5
by William

Awesome

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff there were five star. Reservations was one of the most pleasant exspereant I have had in a long time. And that goes for the dining as well great food and great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

Great wine country location!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Eliminate charge for parking and maintain the landscaping a little more.
Location: Paradise wine tasting just up the hill for a sunset experience
Location is ideal. The restaurant food prep is exceptional, great menu and execution. Really enjoyed the breakfasts on the patio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, expensive parking

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet location. Paying 10 dollars for parking in an empty lot was kinda a bummer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Poor service.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms are specious. Restaurant is nice.
Cons: Service
Poor service. Bad experience. Arrived at the hotel 1.5 hours early and was asked to wait for a text message letting me know when the room is ready. In advance, I requested to be in a specific building and asked for a folding bed for my toddler. They recommended I wait at the pool but didn't give me a key which was annoying. I never received the text message about the room being ready. When I came back to the front desk after dinner (6pm) they were still checking. They were not nice or offered any compensation for the fact that I got the room 3 hours after check in. There was no folding bed in the room like I had asked. Not enough towels in the pool throughout our entire stay. Overall, the staff seemed very unprofessional. As a mom (6 mo pregnant) traveling by myself with a toddler they made no effort to help. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Labor Day

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay Very hot and the ice machine was broken in our building Had to go supermarket fir ice