Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed and pillows

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Many computer outlets. Large room with comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast and great friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-40.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Middle of remodeling. In room coffee pot full of dirt and debris. Refrigerator hummed loudly. Exhaust fan rattled. Wouldn't recommend. Loud interstate noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
They were doing remodeling (early 2017) at the time of our stay. So I'm sure the update will make more people happy. Clean and comfortable - easy on and off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Dirty phone didn't work

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Garabe behind bed side table peeling plaster bo drain plug in tub. Filthy white bathroom door drain smelled of sewer gas
5 out of 5
by Rita

Returning from Arizona

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
George at check in was very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled. So there was construction noise early morning. The room had some cleanliness issues also. Staff was great though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was a weather stop. But, was very peaceful. The staff was really nice. I was very well taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Buren, Arkansas

Hotel charged me too!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The place was fine. My problem was that they charged my credit card 107.78 which could take up to 3 days to come off my card. I had paid expedia when I booked the room 123.17. When I called to find out why the double charge? I was told incidentals. I used nothing but was charged. This is an unfair practice on the hotels part.
Cons: They took 107.78 from my debit card which could take 3 days to come off. Since I'm traveling, I need that money. I made no additional charges and for them to charge me "just in case" beforehand, seems like an unethical thing to do. I am traveling alone and money that was earmarked for my drive across the country has been frozen on a holiday weekend.
Location: It was conveniently near I-40.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is a truck stop town, so there's not much there. But the hotel was really nice and comfortable and breakfast was good.