Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk

Pricey but clean

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel room was very nice and clean in a good location close to shops. But they have zero amenities no baby cribs no pool no breakfast. For the price you pay you think you would at least get a discount to Adels across the street or something. The only downside is hotel was WAY over priced for what was offered. Also we had no hook to hang towels in the bathroom. The bottom of the door outside had no insulation so in the winter time it is FREEZINg in the rooms unless you crank the heat then your over heating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms not the best location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The hotel rooms have under gone an upgrade which was done nicely and they have illy coffee which was a plus! The hotel itself and the location were convenient if you want to walk to restaurants and check out bars. What I wasn’t crazy about was the noise. It was really loud and made it extremely difficult to get a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Sound proofing.
This is an older building that has been renovated. The location is a little noisy but the room I booked had been completely renovated. For the price, this is the best motel stay I have experienced. The room was small but had all the necessities. Very comfortable bed and the room was well kept. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Hotel Azura, PASS!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: training hotel staff in customer service
Location: n/a
Never checked in because of a mistake in booking dates. OK, not a problem just call the front desk and request a change, NOT! The woman refused to give me her name for reference. In fact, her response after asking was “I don’t have to give you my name!” Really? What provoked that? OK, then what is the managers name? Her response was “ Manager”. Enough of the games, I politely asked for a date change and was met with unprofessionalosm and rudeness. We’ll never book a room at Hotel Azura!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

nicely remodeled

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The coffee and cream
Cons: Two chairs needed
Illy coffee and real cream--a PLUS I usually must bring my own. Pump bottles for soap, shampoo, lotion prevent needless plastic to the landfill. In-room garbage cans offer a recycle "bin". However, a microwave should be offered at least in the office. There is only ONE chair, suitable for the desk, not for comfort. Bathroom should have a soft night light and towel bars so we can use towels more than once. I abhorred dumping them on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
No amenities. Nice bed and linens. Dirty carpet. Right on the street, noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very good location. Roomy with excellent design. Never had window shutters before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Russian River Brewing Co.
Waited for inept staff to check us in - 1/2 hr. Waited 15 min for hot water to reach the shower in our room Loud & noisy - might have been in the conversations going on in the adjoining rooms Definitely not worth the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Very comfortable room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed at the hotel during our trip to Napa. The room was very nice with a very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded motel, very clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
If you are looking for a romantic getaway place, this is not the one you want to choose. But I was traveling with my friend and this place was the most affordable among the insanly overpriced Napa hotels, and the amenities were pleasantly nice. Comfortable and clean beds, illy's espresso machine... I was pretty happy