Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Russian River Brewing Co.
Waited for inept staff to check us in - 1/2 hr. Waited 15 min for hot water to reach the shower in our room Loud & noisy - might have been in the conversations going on in the adjoining rooms Definitely not worth the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Very comfortable room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed at the hotel during our trip to Napa. The room was very nice with a very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded motel, very clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
If you are looking for a romantic getaway place, this is not the one you want to choose. But I was traveling with my friend and this place was the most affordable among the insanly overpriced Napa hotels, and the amenities were pleasantly nice. Comfortable and clean beds, illy's espresso machine... I was pretty happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location but noisy

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We stayed there for a single night. The room was clean and comfortable but the wall are so thin that you could clearly hear the neighbors talking and the street noise. We couldn't sleep. On top of this I forgot my ID at the front desk but nobody gave me a call neither a text message, so I discovered this the next day, when I called they simply said "yes your ID is there"... I would expect a call since they had my ID and contact.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Road and siren noise. Sat night is loud. Room right next to the elevator. Homeless people using ice machine and on hotel grounds. Bed was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Decent hotel close to downtown Santa Rosa.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel, but a bit pricey for what you got. Was one of the less expensive in the area. Very comfortable and nice amenities. They forgot to vacuum, but everything else was clean. Neighborhood was a little down trodden, but hotel was walking distance to downtown action.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This is a motel.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel Azura is marketed as a boutique hotel, which we've stayed in before. This was a nice motel right along a busy street. To their credit, the room was clean and nice. However, we won't be back given the noise element. Just understand what you're getting before booking here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice room features, very nice bed, shower and bathroom, quite AC , great coffee ,expresso machine. It can use a mini microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very esthetically pleasing.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Location: Great location to go wine tasting to Russian River or to Russian River Brewing Company. Also found a cool place, Willi's Wine Bar a couple miles away
The room was nicely redecorated and the bed was super comfy. The bath products were also nice. The Illy coffee maker was not very efficient and the coffee was so-so. Had to run out to Starbuck's. No screens on the window so had to run the AC all night but that was okay. The top sheet was of low quality, but the pillows and comforter were outstanding. Good location close to downtown Santa Rosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice room for the night except we would have really liked a microwave since no breakfast is offered. The fridge was nice to have as we did being some food and it was cold and not lukewarm like some hotel fridges. Really nice waterfall shower. Clean and comfortable room, a litttle fancier and fun.