Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RP

Spending at the motel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
When chalking in our room the first thank we do is look under the bed meters and we all wears find something there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Bed can be more comfortable.snd updated for the price charged !"""""
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed a bed for the night

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: It was available at a decent price when I needed a room
Cons: Check the room before booking someone into it. No shower curtain was a problem. First time ever.
Hotel was ok and it met my needs. Just needed a bed and a shower. There was no shower curtain, so we needed to get one from the office and install it ourselves. No big deal. Bed was ok. Slept good. Quiet location near the freeway. Nice restaurant next door for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff & Noise

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Staff was not friendly. He was not understandable and giving attitude because i used my nick name for reservation. The room was sound through. I heard people talk, shut the door, shower.... i won't come back there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee,CA

Get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: It had an available room when we wanted it and price was OK
Cons: The hotel
Location: Near restaurants and wineries
Decent hotel for the price. Older and not any updates. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice hotel. It’s hotel! What do you expect? Breakfast was muffins and waffles. For the money I’d happily stay again. I was there during the Sonoma fires (as a fireman). Good place for a clean comfortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wi

Hotel was okay for the price.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location to shopping and restaurants.
Room seemed crowded, even with only 2 double beds. Noisy at night because of proximity to U.S. 101. Shower head was too low; it came out of the tub surround, rather than above it! Housekeeping missed one day during our 10-day stay. Our magnetic-strip room key disallowed our entry twice during our stay; had to get it re-loaded at the front desk. Front desk personnel claimed it was because the "key" came too close to a cell phone or other electronic device. Continental breakfast was marginal. Juice machine was down for 3 days in a row. Clean up in breakfast area was sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, California

Room was completely clean and fresh!!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Location was great...shopping nearby, great cafe right out the front entrance, room was sparkling ckean...coffee, refrigerator and microwave. The halls and elevator need some revamping...but the rooms are great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Can't believe my stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything.
Wow! I've stayed in 3 star hotels before but this was really a one star hotel. Couldn't believe the condition of the room. There were holes in 3 of the walls. The sink is by the hotel door. Electricity was only in half the room. None of the outlets in 1/2 the room worked. Two of the outlets didn't even have plates on them. There was no coffee pot yet there was coffee cups and pods. Floor had stains on it. The room was musty. The elevator slowly opened was afraid it wouldn't work. Pool closed for maintenance all though it looked fine to me. For breakfast, the orange juice machine was broken and the milk was in a tray with no ice and no cooling system. Not sure how long it had been out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Easy location off highway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Not really in the cutest part of town, but this was easy to find right off the 101. The rooms were updated though the finishes (where faucets connect to walls, etc) were a little sloppy. The breakfast could use some work. Staff was friendly.