Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, England

Comfortable on busy road

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice, clean and comfortable. Parked right by the room. Good choice of breakfast and the people were friendly. Turn right out of the hotel and walk to 4th Street where the restaurants are, just 15 to 20 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Meet basic needs

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Basic level but works fine. The price is reasonable.
Cons: The breakfast
Location: you can go anywhere in Napa or Sonoma trip.
We stayed one night during Sonoma and Napa trip. The hotel is not too far from all the places. The hotel is basic level but every thing works. During summer, the air conditioner is very important. It works great and very quiet. The room is very quiet as well. The bed is comfortable. The hotel room all are in one floor so it is convenient for people who has lots luggages but you will want to go have breakfast somewhere else. Overall, the hotel is a good choice if you do not want to pay overpriced hotels in Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was perfect. Pride of ownership. Fresh air, comfortable sheets, awesome staff, good breakfast. Everything was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Served its purpose

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We were disappointed with this hotel. It's very outdated inside the rooms. Yes it has a microwave but not a long enough cord to reach the outlet. The hair dryer barely worked and actually stopped working as I was using it. I called the front desk and if I went to the office I could borrow a different one. Customer service wasn't a priority. We won't be back or recommending this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfrtable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel was dated, but clean and comfortable. We would stay again. The staff was were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from federal way

No. Bay inn

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was friendly. It is on a main road so noisy and could not have window open. Breakfast is not nutritional. Sweet pastry. OJ and banana.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was ok Tv didn't work . Limited amenities . Not the best hotel we have stayed at. We travel often . Would not stay again or recommend .
5 out of 5
by Robert

Satisfied

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Really good value and handy for local facilities, an interesting area if you are prepared to explore a little. Breakfast was a little on the slim side but ok for what we paid, it would have been nice to have a complentary coffee maker somewhere on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location,clean, Safeway, gas stations, cvs and Starbucks all nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels