Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: facility
Location: ok
room been roughed up. doors have holes in them. keys needed to be programmed twice. entryway crumbling and dangerous looking. Looking seedy frankly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Quick check in , room was ok bed was comfortable , close to several restaurants .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop for the night

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Needed a comfortable bed for the night while driving to Kansas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is okay, but rooms are not great

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows, breakfast, deodorize rooms properly.
We have always had a decent stay in Quality Inns, but this was not one of them. The desk staff was great and the bed was actually pretty comfortable, but everything else left a lot to be desired. Our biggest complaint was that we were placed in a non-smoking room which was either not non-smoking, or the hotel has horrible ventilation. The room wreaked of stale cigarette smoke and something even more disgusting that was used to try to mask the scent. Upon entering, we all had headaches and congestion. There was no bedding in the room for the pull out bed, and the pillows on the bed were tiny. The coffee pot was unusable due to missing pieces. We were a late check in and had to leave early in the morning so we just had to deal with it. We stopped in for their "breakfast" which was not horrible, but it wasn't great. If you are good with waffles and yogurt - it'll be fine. I'm really not sure what they used for eggs or sausage and their coffee was HORRIBLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

great place will visit again

Posted Mar 25, 2017
great place to take time off the road, kick back, rest or swim in the heated pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

on the way

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a good stopover spot with helpful staff. The TV had multiple channels and I had a good sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very comfortable room with lots of space. It's hard to find a nice hotel that's dog friendly and this one was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice hotel but the breakfast was poor

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. The breakfast had a lot to be desired. The food was not hot, the coffee container was empty. Almost an hour after the breakfast had started the chairs were still upside down on the tables. Gentlemen at the desk was not at all concerned that the breakfast was not ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: Put beds back to normal heights.
Only bad thing was the beds are raised up. This is fine if you are over 6 ft tall but is a pain for us shorter folks.
5 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels