Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was quiet and close to the freeway. Full breakfast was okay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deming New Mexico

Old Rt.66

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Having an indoor pool,and very reasonable room rates.
Cons: Every thing was good.
Location: People come to Santa Rosa to see the blue hole.
On our way home,and stayed the night here so we could go see the blue hole in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Cons: Find better staff!!
Checking was ok. The guy at the counter didn't say much. Just the basics. That night, we couldn't get the foldout couch to open, so we called down to the desk. The guy who answered seemed spacey and like he didn't even know what a foldout bed was. He didn't offer to come up and help or anything. Didn't apologize for the inconvenience or anything. The next morning was the worst. The young guy working the breakfast bar seemed annoyed that he was there. He didn't discretely tidy up the counter. He took his time refilling the foods and wiping down the counter. Then when we went to checkout, I had to wait at the desk for a few minutes before I was helped. The young guy was sitting on the sofa in the lobby watching his phone. Another lady came from the breakfast room and finally checked me out. She was talking to other coworkers the whole time and never to me. And as I was walking out, I looked at my invoice and saw that I was overcharged. I asked what this random $30 charge was and she said "You have a pet up there, right?" I told her we didn't, the random dog that was wondering around was a stray from what I could tell. I was so annoyed that they didn't even ask us if it was ours, they just assumed! And weren't even going to tell me that they charged me that fee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, it was good stay . 2 + for this hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean inside and outside. It is very accessible. The bed is comfortable and the linens and towels are clean. The receptionist at the desk was not very friendly. But housekeeping and the lady at the breakfast bar were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Linda

4th stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is our 4th time staying here, it is clean and the location is great and the best part of it is the Silver Moon restaurant is walking distance and the food is the best.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service !
5 out of 5
by Janet

Great Hotel!!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Everything about the hotel was fantastic and we would stay again, if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great overnight stay!

Posted May 6, 2017
Showed up late as I was road tripping cross country so I didn't get to enjoy the motels full selection of amenities but the room was quiet, clean, and comfortable, and more than fairly priced. Thanks!