Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use general repairs.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Bed was comfortable and clean. Phone didn't work. We used our cell phone and the staff would not answer phone. No ice, lousy contanetal breakfast. Bathroom was clean but in need of much repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sarah C.

Twice Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Was on my home to Texas from California and decided to stop here on the way. Friendly and very hospitable front desk personnel. Happy they are a 24/7 hour hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

be careful

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Zero
Cons: Staff who can communicate in English.
had reservation for 9/23/2015. was well ahead of schedule in driving so stopped in about 4:30 to cancel reservation and proceed down road. after some difficulty in communicating to clerk (due to language) that I was trying to CANCEL a reservation and NOT CHECK in, and handing back the registration card a couple of times, was finally told the room was cancelled. proceeded to Grants, NM, where I spent the night. No trouble. When charge still appeared on card, called Expedia, who called motel, who was advised room had never been cancelled and name I referenced had not worked there for 6 mos. Still hassling w/ Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only as a last resort.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had to get a new room, as the first smelled and the sink drain leaked. The front lobby did not look at all like the pictures on the website. Bed was clean, it was the best looking thing in the room. If it wasn't so late we would have gone somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Cons: Everything
The curtains were barely hanging. The floor was filthy. when my Husband sat on the bed it almost tipped over. the latch on the door was broken. The shower curtain rod was barely hanging on and the tub was very uninviting with yellow something for repairs. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Johnston S.C.

this is one of worst places we stayed at

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a bad place to stay at it had too many problems to write about
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Double beds not queen..breakfast was crap. Pretty easy to find I would not stay here again nor do I recommend anyone else staying there. It was real close to slog of thing we wanted to do in the town but that's the only plus I would give it. Nice bar and restaurant across the street ice machine worked and no vending machines
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Disapointing

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Not in the best neighborhood
The lobby was shabby and the room only barely resembled the photos on line. The spread on the bed was dirty . Breakfast was waffle or stale pastries. Only caffeine coffee And the Orange juice was sunny d (not orange juice). There was No milk for cereal. But the topping was when we went back to the room there was a tiny bug where I had slept. Don't know yet what it was but we took a shower and put what had gone in that room in a big plastic bag sealed it up and took to laundry . Thank goodness we didn't take in suitcases!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff 😉

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The room was dated but Clean, bed was comfortable and the AC was all ready on in the room when we checked in. Staff was very friendly. I would stay here again and recommend it to other travelers also has a great rate. The continental breakfast was very limited that was the only negative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jul 22, 2015
A promised horrible experience. Nothing clean, friendly or inviting about this place