Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, clean, fair breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Traffic could be heard from outside our room but it didn't bother us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Clean room, no microwave or refrigerator, kind of small, no suitcase stand. Walking distance to a restaurant and two dollar stores. skimpy breakfast only hot item was a waffle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worked for us

Posted Oct 12, 2016
It was just an overnight stay while traveling and we didn't expect a five star establishment. Joe was working the desk when we checked in very late and was friendly and helpful. There was no refrigerator in the room and the bed was uncomfortable (too soft), but it was ok. It was close to gas and food and had a large parking lot adjacent to the property with security cameras for trucks, trailers, etc. I'd stay again, but more firm mattresses would be nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

used only for layover

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: just can't find anything positive to say
Cons: hire professional people who are trained to do their job
on check in girl working desk was rude, blunt, and unprofessional. When asking about ice machine I was told to look for it in hallway, on returning with bucket with no top she implied that wasn't her problem. This girl working should not be in the service business in any way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Totally adequate for a night's sleep . Breakfast OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Nice town

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The staff did not live there and we were "steered" to two local restaurants. We found our own.
Location: The Big Blue Hole is worth seeing and taking a dip in. Ate at the Silver Moon on Route 66. Good food, staff & gift shop.
This was a stop on our way to a vacation destination. Looked up Santa Rosa on uTube and found some things to do that didn't take much time. Went to the Big Hole and the Rose of Lima (I think) church. Big Blue Hole is worth a look and if you have time a dip into. Such clear water! Was not far from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilities close to Interstate.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice, clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Rooms are quite small, but have every thing you need. Breakfast waffles are delightful.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Thorp, WI

Great place to spend the night!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! We got to the hotel later at night and check in was really fast! The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was quite big, clean, and comfortable. Bed was comfortable and I slept great after a day of driving. Perfect place right off the highway. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Darn Good

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Going diving at blue hole and this was the perfect place to stop. Not the fanciest place to stay, but it was clean and friendly. Other than the bed being a little to springy, it was one of the best stays I have had in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Drew from Las Vegas

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
This quiet, clean motel serves a light breakfast and offers local handicrafts.